Main Details

Main Details







Michael Cuellari
associate producer

Brandon Cutler
executive content producer

Tony Khan
executive producer

senior producer

Len Olson

Jess Palombo
senior producer

senior producer



Sunny Daze

Makeup Department


makeup department head

Janet Ventriglia
makeup artist & hair stylist

Art Department


BrookLynn Ramsey
scenic designer

Sound Department


Rob Horne
lead audio

Kristy McConville
re-recording mixer / audio producer

Nick Mondo
audiovisual director

Visual Effects


Ben Coile
motion graphics designer

Editorial Department


Eric Wylie
Director of Post Production

Ryan Hayward
trailer editor

vice president of post-production

Music Department


Mikey Rukus
music producer / music production

J.D. Spears
Composer: Additional Music

Additional Crew


Michael D'Amico
transmission engineer

Mark Caplan
head of licensing and merchandising

Shawn Carr
head of ring crew

Aubrey Edwards
project coordinator

Chad Glenn
director of fiannce

social media coordinator

Keith Mitchell
head of production

Zachary Ramos
production assistant

Dion Sekone-Fraser
social media coordinator

Nik Sobic
vice president of business operations

Margaret Stalvey
legal coordinator



in memory of

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.16 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix