Guess Who's Back?

Compilation album by 50 Cent
Guess Who's Back?
Album Type Compilation
Release Date 21 May 2002
Number of Tracks 18
Main Details
Track Song Title Duration
1 Killa Tape Intro 2:29
2 Rotten Apple 3:08
3 Drop (skit) 0:17
4 That's What's Up 4:09
5 U Not Like Me 4:16
6 50 Bars 3:33
7 Life's On The Line 3:38
8 Get Out The Club 4:22
9 Be A Gentleman 2:44
10 Fuck You 2:31
11 Too Hot 3:45
12 Who U Rep with 4:22
13 Corner Bodega 1:34
14 Ghetto Qua Ran 4:30
15 As The World Turns 4:19
16 Whoo Kid Freestyle 2:39
17 Stretch Armstrong Freestyle 1:18
18 Doo Wop Freestyle 2:25
Guess Who's Back? is a compilation album by American rapper 50 Cent, released April 26, 2002 on independent label Full Clip Records in the United States. It is his first official release after his 2000 effort Power of the Dollar went unreleased. The album features production by Trackmasters, DJ Clark Kent, Sha Money XL, Red Spyda, and Terence Dudley. Guess Who's Back? received generally positive reviews from music critics and peaked at number 28 on the U.S. Billboard 200 chart.


View All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


7 Lists »
Guess Who's Back? appears in the following lists:

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.05 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix