S · M

United Soccer Coaches College Coach of the Year winners

This list has 45 members.
  •  0    0
    rank #1 ·
    Elmar Bolowich (born July 10, 1954) is the head coach of the Creighton Bluejays men's soccer team at Creighton University in Omaha, Nebraska. He began at Creighton University after leaving his 22-year tenure as the head coach of the North Carolina Tar Heels men's soccer team at the University of North Carolina.
  • Mike Noonan American, Soccer
     0    0
    rank #2 ·
    Michael Noonan (June 30, 1961) is a retired American soccer player who played professionally in the American Indoor Soccer Association and is currently the head coach of the Clemson University men's soccer team.
  •  0    0
    rank #3 ·
    Christopher Joseph Petrucelli (born May 9, 1962) is an American soccer manager who is currently the head coach of the Chicago Red Stars in the National Women's Soccer League.
  • Chris Grassie
    Chris Grassie Person
     0    0
    rank #4 ·
    Chris Grassie (born 21 September 1978) is an English soccer coach who is currently the head coach of the Marshall University men's soccer team. During his tenure as coach of the Herd, he led the program to its first 2 Conference USA titles and the 2020 NCAA National Championship.
  • Paula Wilkins Person
     0    0
    rank #5 ·
    Paula Wilkins, is an American college soccer coach and former college soccer player. She is the head coach of Wisconsin Badgers women's soccer team. Wilkins is a former All-American college soccer defender playing 4 years at University of Massachusetts Amherst. She is a recipient of the NSCAA Coach of the Year award, winning the honor in 2005.
  • Len Tsantiris Person
     0    0
    rank #6 ·
    Len Tsantiris is an American college soccer coach, who served as head coach of the Connecticut Huskies women's soccer team from 1981 through 2017. Tsantiris is second all-time on the career wins list for women's soccer coaches, with 570 victories.
  •  0    0
    rank #7 ·
    Paul Ratcliffe is an English-born American college soccer coach. He is the head coach of Stanford Cardinal women's soccer. He led Stanford to the 2011 National Championship. He is a three-time NSCAA Coach of the Year, winning the award in 2008, 2009, and 2011.
  •  0    0
    rank #8 ·
    John Rennie is an American college soccer coach. He was a five-time ACC Coach of the Year and the 1982 NSCAA Coach of the Year.
  • Ray Reid Person
     0    0
    rank #9 ·
    Raymond Michael "Ray" Reid (born May 8, 1960 in Brentwood, New York) is an American college soccer coach and the head coach at the University of Connecticut Huskies men's soccer team. He has led UConn to one NCAA Division I national championship, eight Big East regular season championships and four Big East tournament championships. Before coming to UConn, he was the head coach at Southern Connecticut State University, leading the team to three NCAA Division II national championships in eight seasons. Reid leads all coaches in the nation in winning percentage (.769) and has won four NSCAA Coach of the Year awards.
  • Adam Cooper (soccer) American professional soccer player and coach
     0    0
    rank #10 ·
    Adam Philip Cooper (born December 30, 1981) is an American former professional soccer player and the current head coach of the Saint Mary's Gaels men's soccer program.
Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.41 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2022, FamousFix