S · M

Turkish Kurdistan

This list has 16 sub-lists and 23 members. See also Kurdistan, Regions of Turkey, Eastern Anatolia Region, Southeastern Anatolia Region, Upper Mesopotamia
Van Province
Van Province 7 L, 4 T
Batman Province
Batman Province 7 L, 1 T
Bitlis Province
Bitlis Province 7 L, 4 T
Mardin Province
Mardin Province 8 L, 1 T
Siirt Province
Siirt Province 6 L, 1 T
Tunceli Province
Tunceli Province 6 L, 2 T
Kurds in Turkey
Kurds in Turkey 5 L, 5 T
Muş Province
Muş Province 6 L, 2 T
Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.33 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2020, FamousFix