S · M

Songs written by Afrojack

This list has 31 members. See also Songs by songwriter
  • Give Me Everything
    Give Me Everything Song by Pitbull
     0    0
    rank #1 · 1
    "Give Me Everything" is a song by American rapper Pitbull, released on March 18, 2011 as the second single from his sixth studio album, Planet Pit (2011). It was written by Matt Howard, American singer-songwriter Ne-Yo, Dutch producer and DJ Afrojack. Ne-Yo and Nayer feature on the song, while Afrojack produced the song. It combines hip hop, pop, and "Broadway-style theatricality".
  • Titanium
    Titanium Song by David Guetta
     0    0
    rank #2 ·
    "Titanium" is a song recorded by French disc jockey (DJ)-music producer David Guetta, featuring vocals by Australian recording artist Sia. Taken from the former's fifth studio album, Nothing but the Beat, the song was written by Sia Furler, Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort and Afrojack. Production was also handled by Guetta, Tuinfort and Afrojack. "Titanium" was initially released for digital download on August 8, 2011, as the first of three promotional singles from the album. It was later released as the album's fourth single in December 2011. The song originally featured the vocals of American recording artist Mary J. Blige, whose version of the song leaked online in July 2011. Originally, Katy Perry was offered to feature on the song but turned it down.
  • Rest Of My Life
    Rest Of My Life Song by Ludacris
     0    0
    rank #3 ·
    "Rest of My Life" is a song by American hip hop recording artist Ludacris, featuring Usher and David Guetta. It was released November 2, 2012 in promotion of his ninth studio album, Ludaversal, which was released on 31 March 2015.
  • Lunar
    Lunar Song by David Guetta
     0    0
    rank #4 ·
    "Lunar" is a song by French disc jockey and record producer David Guetta in collaboration with Dutch music producer and DJ Afrojack, from Guetta's fifth studio album, Nothing but the Beat. The instrumental track was released digitally on August 15, 2011 as the second of three promotional singles from the album, following "Titanium".
  • Maldito Alcohol
    Maldito Alcohol Song by Pitbull
     0    0
    rank #5 ·
    "Maldito Alcohol" is a song by American rapper Pitbull from his fifth studio album, Armando. It was released as the album's second official single on October 25, 2010 as a CD single and digital download. It was produced by Afrojack and DJ Buddha.
  • Run the World (Girls)
    Run the World (Girls) Song by Beyoncé
     0    0
    rank #6 · 1
    "Run the World (Girls)" is a song recorded by American recording artist Beyoncé, from her fourth studio album 4 (2011), released as the lead single from the album on April 21, 2011. It was written by Terius "The-Dream" Nash, Beyoncé, Nick "Afrojack" van de Wall, Wesley "Diplo" Pentz, David "Switch" Taylor, and Adidja Palmer. Production was handled by Switch, The-Dream, Beyoncé, and Shea Taylor. The song's development was motivated by the fact that Beyoncé wanted something different: a mixture of different cultures and eras, a new sound, and a message which would give women strength. An unedited demo of the song, then thought to be titled "Girls (Who Run the World)", was leaked on the internet on April 18, 2011. "Run the World" premiered on US radio on April 21, 2011, and was digitally released the same day.
  • Can't Stop Me
    Can't Stop Me Song by Jadakiss
     0    0
    rank #7 ·
    "Can't Stop Me" is a song by Dutch house producer Afrojack in collaboration with Shermanology. The song was written by Afrojack, Dorothy Sherman, Andy Sherman, Tearce Kizzo, and co-produced by Afrojack along with the latter two. The single was released on January 23, 2012 through Afrojack's Wall Recordings (via Spinnin' Records).
  • Louder Than Words
    Louder Than Words Song by David Guetta
     0    0
    rank #8 ·
    "Louder than Words" is a song recorded by French disc jockey, David Guetta and Dutch music producer and DJ Afrojack featuring vocals from Niles Mason. It was released digitally on 2 July 2010 worldwide. It charted at number 35 in Austria and received more than 3 million views on YouTube.
  • Hey Mama
    Hey Mama 2015 single by David Guetta featuring Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha and Afrojack
     0    0
    rank #9 ·
    "Hey Mama" is a song by French DJ and producer David Guetta featuring vocals from Trinidadian-American singer and rapper Nicki Minaj and Albanian-American recording artist Bebe Rexha, as well as production from Dutch DJ and producer Afrojack. The song was released on 16 March 2015 as the fourth single from Guetta's sixth studio album Listen (2015).
  • The Spark
    The Spark Song by Afrojack
     0    0
    rank #10 ·
    "The Spark" is a single by the Dutch record producer Afrojack, featuring vocals by American singer Spree Wilson. It was released on 11 October 2013, through Island Records, as the lead single from his debut studio album Forget the World (2014). It was re-released in November and entered the UK Singles Chart at number 17. The song was also featured on the promos for the MTV EMA 2013 on 10 November.
Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.17 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2022, FamousFix