S · M

Songs containing the I–V-vi-IV progression

The list "Songs containing the I–V-vi-IV progression" has been viewed 16 times.
This list has 78 members. See also Songs
  • Beautiful
    Beautiful Song by Akon
     0    0
    rank #1 ·
    "Beautiful" is the third single from Akon's third studio album, Freedom. The song features American pop singer, Colby O'Donis and a rap verse from Canadian rapper, Kardinal Offishall. "Beautiful" was released to radio on January 6, 2009.
  • Far Away
    Far Away Song by Nickelback
     0    0
    rank #2 ·
    "Far Away" is a single by Canadian band Nickelback. Released in late 2005/early 2006 in the United States and February 13, 2006 in the United Kingdom. It was released as the fourth U.S. single of All the Right Reasons, but the second in Europe. "Far Away" peaked at #8 in the United States, making All the Right Reasons the only Nickelback album to date to have more than one top ten hit. The band's lead singer and guitarist Chad Kroeger described this song on the Tour when in Australia as the "only real love song" that Nickelback has. He described many others as "being about love" but not solely about "being in love".
  • All of Me
    All of Me Song by John Legend
     0    0
    rank #3 · 2
    "All of Me" is a song by American recording artist John Legend from his fourth studio album Love in the Future (2013). Legend co-wrote the song with Toby Gad and co-produced it with Dave Tozer. It is a dedication to Legend's wife Chrissy Teigen. "All of Me" impacted American mainstream urban radio as the album's third single on August 12, 2013.
  • California King Bed
    California King Bed Song by Rihanna
     0    0
    rank #4 ·
    "California King Bed" is a song by Barbadian singer Rihanna from her fifth studio album, Loud (2010). The sixth single from the album, it was released on May 13, 2011, by Def Jam. Priscilla Renea and Alex Delicata wrote the song with its main producers, Jermaine Jackson and Andrew Harr of The Runners. Its recording took place in 2010 in the studios We The Best in Miami and Burst HQ in Wisconsin. Released digitally on iTunes Store May 13, 2011, it began to be played on April 4 in Australian radios and May 31 in the US. Later, after their impact on radio areas, the song was also issued on CD single format in Europe and also an extended play (EP) digital with nine remixes from the original track.
  • Apologize
    Apologize Song by Luke Bryan
     0    0
    rank #5 ·
    "Apologize", also spelt "Apologise" internationally, is the debut single written by OneRepublic frontman Ryan Tedder for OneRepublic's debut album Dreaming Out Loud. It was the released as the lead single of that album. A remix version was included on the Timbaland album, Shock Value and on the deluxe version of Dreaming Out Loud.
  • Any Way You Want It
    Any Way You Want It Song by Journey
     0    0
    rank #6 ·
    "Any Way You Want It" is a song by American rock band Journey. It was released in February 1980 as the lead single from their sixth studio album Departure. Written by lead singer Steve Perry and guitarist Neal Schon, it peaked at number 23 on the US Billboard Hot 100 chart.
  • Down
    Down Song by Jay Sean
     0    0
    rank #7 ·
    "Down" is an R&B-electropop song by British artist Jay Sean. The song was released in North America as his debut single from his first album there, All or Nothing. In other markets, including the UK, the song serves as Jay Sean's lead single from his third studio album. The single features American rapper and label mate Lil Wayne and is produced by J remy and Bobby Bass. "Down" is the seventh-best selling single of 2009, having sold more than three million digital copies in the United States alone, and has been certified Platinum in several countries. The song went on to sell four million copies in the United States and six million copies worldwide, and also received a large airplay of two billion listener impressions on radio worldwide.
  • Eenie Meenie
    Eenie Meenie Song by Justin Bieber
     0    0
    rank #8 ·
    "Eenie Meenie" is a song by American singer Sean Kingston and Canadian singer Justin Bieber. The song was written by Kingston, Bieber, Carlos Battey, Steven Battey, Benny Blanco, Marcos Palacios and Ernest Clark, and was produced by Blanco. It was originally released as the first single from Kingston's third studio album Back 2 Life on March 23, 2010, but was taken off for unknown reasons. However, it is included on Bieber's My World 2.0. The song, a dance-pop number with Kingston's reggae influences and Bieber's R&B vocals, is lyrically about an indecisive lover. Part of the song " I wish sharks could come together as one" has a lot of people puzzled.
  •  0    0
    rank #9 ·
    "For the Nights I Can't Remember" is the second single by Hedley from their second album, Famous Last Words/Never Too Late. It reached number 6 on the Canadian Hot 100.
  • A New Day Has Come
    A New Day Has Come Song by Céline Dion
     0    0
    rank #10 · 1
    "A New Day Has Come" is a song recorded by Canadian recording artist Celine Dion for her sixth English-language album of the same name (2002). The song was written by Aldo Nova and Stephan Moccio and produced by Walter Afanasieff and Nova. It was released as the album's lead single on March 11, 2002. "A New Day Has Come" is a piano-driven ballad in 6/8 time. However, the midtempo radio remix, co-produced by Christian B & Marc Dold of (S.A.F.) along with Ric Wake was released as the lead single. Both versions are included on the album.
Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.14 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2022, FamousFix