S · M

Song recordings produced by David Guetta

This list has 110 members. See also Song recordings by producer
  • Angel
    Angel Song by Akon
     0    0
    rank #1 ·
    "Angel" is a song by Akon. The track was written by Akon, David Guetta and Sandy Wilhelm, and produced by David Guetta and Sandy Vee. The single was released to U.S. mainstream radio on September 14, 2010, before being released as a digital download on September 17. The single was released via worldwide digital download on November 7, 2010. The song peaked at number fifty-six on Billboard Hot 100. Akon performed the song during the 2010 Victoria's Secret Fashion Show, and it was also used in the Victoria's Secret 2011 Secret Angels commercial. The song was not released on any physical formats.
  • I Gotta Feeling
    I Gotta Feeling Song by The Black Eyed Peas
     0    0
    rank #2 · 1
    "I Gotta Feeling" is the second single from The Black Eyed Peas' fifth album The E.N.D., produced by the French DJ David Guetta. The song was released on June 23, 2009 and debuted at number two on the Canadian and Billboard Hot 100 on the week of June 27, 2009, behind the group's "Boom Boom Pow", making the group one of 11 artists who have occupied the top two positions of the Billboard Hot 100 at the same time. The song later reached number one on the US charts and 20 charts worldwide.
  • One Last Time
    One Last Time 2015 single by Ariana Grande
     0    0
    rank #3 · 1
    "One Last Time" is a song by American singer Ariana Grande from her second studio album My Everything (2014). It was written by David Guetta, Savan Kotecha, Giorgio Tuinfort, Rami Yacoub, and Carl Falk, and produced by Falk, Yacoub, Ilya, Tuinfort, and Kotecha. The song was first released on the iTunes Store on August 22, 2014 as the second promotional single from the album. On February 10, 2015, the song was sent to the contemporary hit radio as the fifth and final single from the album. A French version of the song featuring French singer Kendji Girac, alternatively titled "Attends-moi", was released on February 16, 2015 only in France, Belgium and Switzerland. It is also included on the deluxe version of Girac's debut studio album Kendji (2015). An Italian version of the song featuring Italian rapper Fedez was released on May 26, 2015 only in Italy.
  • Titanium
    Titanium Song by David Guetta
     0    0
    rank #4 ·
    "Titanium" is a song recorded by French disc jockey (DJ)-music producer David Guetta, featuring vocals by Australian recording artist Sia. Taken from the former's fifth studio album, Nothing but the Beat, the song was written by Sia Furler, Guetta, Giorgio Tuinfort and Afrojack. Production was also handled by Guetta, Tuinfort and Afrojack. "Titanium" was initially released for digital download on August 8, 2011, as the first of three promotional singles from the album. It was later released as the album's fourth single in December 2011. The song originally featured the vocals of American recording artist Mary J. Blige, whose version of the song leaked online in July 2011. Originally, Katy Perry was offered to feature on the song but turned it down.
  • Turn Me On
    Turn Me On Song by David Guetta
     0    0
    rank #5 ·
    "Turn Me On" is a song by French disc jockey David Guetta from his fifth studio album Nothing but the Beat. It features Trinidadian rapper Nicki Minaj on vocals. It was written by David Guetta and Giorgio Tuinfort with Ester Dean, who previously helped Minaj co-wrote her hit single, "Super Bass". The song has garnered mixed to favorable responses. It has been chosen as the fifth official single from Nothing but the Beat. It impacted U.S. Top 40/Mainstream and Rhythmic radio on December 13, 2011.
  • Club Can't Handle Me
    Club Can't Handle Me Song by Flo Rida
     0    0
    rank #6 ·
    "Club Can't Handle Me" is a song by American recording artist Flo Rida featuring French producer David Guetta and Nicole Scherzinger (who is uncredited). It was released as a digital download on iTunes on June 28, 2010 as the lead single of the Step Up 3D soundtrack album and is also included on Flo Rida's third studio album, Only One Flo (Part 1).
  • Without You
    Without You Song by David Guetta
     0    0
    rank #7 ·
    "Without You" is a song by French DJ David Guetta, featuring vocals from American recording artist Usher. It was released as the third single from Guetta's fifth studio album, Nothing but the Beat on October 21, 2011 as a digital download. It was written by Usher, Taio Cruz, Rico Love, Guetta, Matthias Bell, Giorgio Tuinfort, Frédéric Riesterer, and it was produced by Guetta, Tuinfort, Riesterer and Black Raw.
  • Sexy Bitch
    Sexy Bitch Song by David Guetta
     0    0
    rank #8 ·
    "Sexy Bitch" (retitled "Sexy Chick" when censored) is a song recorded by French producer David Guetta. It features Senegalese-American R&B singer Akon and was released digitally on July 24, 2009, worldwide and later on July 28 in the United States. It is the second single from Guetta's fourth studio album One Love. The song uses melody inspired by the previous hit "Tainted Love" made popular by Soft Cell and has become a worldwide hit, reaching the top spot on thirteen different charts so far. Additionally, the song also appears in DJ Hero as part of downloadable content.
  • Rock That Body
    Rock That Body Song by The Black Eyed Peas
     0    0
    rank #9 · 1
    "Rock That Body" is a song co-produced by David Guetta and performed by American hip hop group The Black Eyed Peas taken from their multi-platinum selling fifth studio album The E.N.D. The song serves as the fifth international single from the album, and fifth and final in the United States, it was released in Australia on January 29 and was released on March 15 in the UK. The song was officially sent to U.S. radio stations on May 11, 2010. The song peaked at number 9 on the Billboard Hot 100, becoming the 5th Top 10 hit from the album. The line "I wanna rock right now", which is repeated several times in the song, is sampled from Rob Base and DJ E-Z Rock's 1988 song "It Takes Two."
  • Rest Of My Life
    Rest Of My Life Song by Ludacris
     0    0
    rank #10 ·
    "Rest of My Life" is a song by American hip hop recording artist Ludacris, featuring Usher and David Guetta. It was released November 2, 2012 in promotion of his ninth studio album, Ludaversal, which was released on 31 March 2015.
Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.20 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2022, FamousFix