S · M · L

Platino Awards

The Platino Awards, known in Spanish as Premios Platino del Cine Iberoamericano, are Ibero-America's annual film awards.

The awards were established in 2013, and the first awards ceremony took place on April 5, 2014 at the Teatro Anayasi, Panama City. The ceremony continues to take place annually between April and July, and awards are given to films produced during the previous year.

The award itself is a platinum figure with the shape of a woman offering the world with Latin America┬┤s map on the center, it was created by designer Javier Mariscal. This list has been viewed 59 times.
This list has 7 members. Posted Jun 16 by Rock1984.
 0     0
59 views · Like
Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.11 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2019, FamousFix