S · M

Hungarian Liberal Party politicians

This list has 3 members. See also Hungarian politicians by party
  • Gábor Fodor (politician)
    Gábor Fodor (politician) Hungarian politician
     0    0
    rank #1 ·
    Gábor Fodor (born 27 September 1962) is a Hungarian jurist and liberal politician. He is a former president of the Alliance of Free Democrats (SZDSZ) in 2008–09. Fodor resigned after the results of the 2009 European Parliament election. He was elected in an internal SZDSZ election to the post of party leader in June 2008 with 346 votes to 344. This was an unscheduled election prompted by problems around the verification of the result of the previous vote.
  • István Szent-Iványi
    István Szent-Iványi Hungarian politician
     0    0
    rank #2 ·
    István Szent-Iványi (born 12 November 1958, Kecskemét, Hungary) is a Hungarian politician, Hungarian Ambassador to Slovenia, founding member of the Alliance of Free Democrats political party, and former Member of the European Parliament (MEP) for the Alliance of Free Democrats, part of the European Liberal Democrat and Reform Party. Szent-Iványi has been chief foreign policy advisor to the Hungarian Liberal Party between October 2015 and April 2018 .
  • Zoltán Bodnár
     0    0
    rank #3 ·
    Zoltán Bodnár (born 20 December 1958) is Hungarian economist, banker and jurist, former CEO of the Magyar Export-Import Bank (Exim). He was also Deputy Governor of the Hungarian National Bank (MNB) from 1997 to 1998.
Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.08 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2023, FamousFix