S · M

County seats in Texas

This list has 12 sub-lists and 253 members. See also Texas counties, County seats of the United States, County government in Texas
Abilene, Texas
Abilene, Texas 7 L, 17 T
Austin, Texas
Austin, Texas 19 L, 8 T
Houston 25 L, 15 T
Amarillo, Texas
Amarillo, Texas 12 L, 5 T
Alice, Texas
Alice, Texas 1 L, 12 T
San Angelo, Texas
San Angelo, Texas 7 L, 11 T
Edinburg, Texas
Edinburg, Texas 3 L, 14 T
Kingsville, Texas
Kingsville, Texas 2 L, 12 T
Del Rio, Texas
Del Rio, Texas 1 L, 12 T
Pecos, Texas
Pecos, Texas 2 L, 8 T
Jefferson, Texas
Jefferson, Texas 1 L, 13 T
Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.25 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2021, FamousFix