Tunnel Vision » Crew

Tunnel Vision

Main Details





Tunnel Vision (1995) Crew

List of people involved in the production of Tunnel Vision (list of Tunnel Vision crew members).



Clive Fleury



Clive Fleury

Phillip Avalon

Phillip Bowman
associate producer

Brenda Pam
associate producer

Original Music


Ric Formosa

David Hirschfelder



Paul Murphy



John Scott

Casting Director


Liz Mullinar

Production Designer


Philip Warner

Costume Designer


Rosalea Hood

Makeup Department


Margaret Archman
additional makeup artist

Sally Gordon
makeup artist

Vicki Jones
additional makeup artist

Sash Lamey
hair stylist

Phil Meurant
makeup artist

Production Manager


Rosemary Dority
post-production supervisor

Stuart Lynch
unit manager

Brenda Pam
production manager

Warren Stewart
assistant unit manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


Julie Burton
second assistant director

Bob Howard
first assistant director

Peter McLennan
third assistant director

Art Department


Bradley A. Campbell
assistant props

Bradley Pimm
assistant props

Kristin Reuter

Tracey Robertson
assistant art director

Sound Department


Matthew Archman
sound attachment

Chris Goldsmith
boom operator

David Grusovin
assistant sound editor

Phil Heywood
sound mixer

Rick Lisle
assistant sound editor, foley recordist

John Schiefelbein
sound recordist

Lee Smith
foley walker

Peter Townend
sound effects editor

Karin Whittington
dialogue editor



Chris Anderson
stunt coordinator

Marney Commens
stunt double: Ms. Kensit

Joanne Fraser
stunt double: Ms. Riggs

Puven Pather
stunt performer

Darko Tuscan
stunt double: Mr. Reynolds

John Walton
stunt double: Mr. Monjos

Camera and Electrical Department


Nick Adam
additional electrician

Dean Bryan
additional electrician

Keith Byron
still photographer

Paul Cusin
additional electrician

John Dolan
additional grip

Chris Fleet

Murray Head
additional electrician

Mike Kelly
focus puller

Lachlan Kerr
additional photographer

Brett Marks
assistant grip

Dwayne McClintock
additional photographer

Phil Mulligan

Grant Nielsen
key grip

Mick O'Brien

Geoffrey Owen
additional photographer

Jason Parry

Gary Shearsmith
additional grip

Christopher Taylor
clapper loader

Ian 'Thistle' Thorburn
additional photographer

John Wareham
additional photographer

Casting Department


Rose Garcia
extras casting

Costume and Wardrobe Department


Sacha Drake
costume attachment

Phil Eagles
costume supervisor

Michael Tolerton

Editorial Department


Kelvin Crumplin
color grader

Lisa-Anne Morris
assistant film editor

Other Crew


Marney Commens
stand-in: Ms. Kensit

Jennifer Cornwell
production coordinator

Alan Lane

Gerard Maguire
additional dialogue, script editor

Jenny Quigley

Chris Strewe
location manager

Simone Watson
body double: Ms. Riggs



Avalon Films

Beyond Films Limited

Pro Films Pty. Ltd.

Hen's Tooth Video

Triboro Entertainment Group

Australian Film Finance Corporation (AFFC)

Spectrum Films International
post-production facilities

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • Mishgan
  • foer_zee
  • halfgoofy
  • Katherine_GR
  • DreamLovato

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.11 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix