The New Pornographers

1 like ·
The New Pornographers
Photo Credit: lonepine


Looking for another profile? View all items tagged The New Pornographers

Band Members


26 Credits »
2010 Sweet Talk, Sweet Talk: Remembering Those Affected by the BP Oil Spill Crisis -
2015 The New Pornographers: Champions of Red Wine -
2014 The New Pornographers: Dancehall Domine -
2009 Late Night with Jimmy Fallon -
2009 The Good Wife -
2008 Management -
2008 Stone of Destiny -
2008 American Teen -
2008 90210 -
2007 Chuck -
2005 Waiting... -


131 Songs »
1 Brill Bruisers 2014
2 Champions Of Red Wine
3 War On The East Coast
4 Fantasy Fools
5 Dancehall Domine
6 Backstairs
7 Marching Orders
8 Another Drug Deal Of The Heart
9 Wide Eyes
10 Born With a Sound
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)

In The News

6 Stories »


24 Lists »
The New Pornographers appears in the following lists:

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
sollia sollia 2 points
unknown 0 points
Would you like to contribute? Register »


Quick Links

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.28 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2016, FamousFix