The Lying Game » Crew (TV Show)

 3     3

Main Details







Fred Gerber

John Scott

Joe Lazarov

Michael Grossman



Charles Pratt Jr.

Sara Shepard

Stacy Rukeyser

R. Lee Fleming Jr.

Mark Driscoll

Tamar Laddy

Curtis Kheel



Stacy Rukeyser
co-executive producer

Randy Sutter

Gina Girolamo
executive producer

Dieter Ismagil
co-producer / associate producer

Leslie Morgenstein
executive producer

Charles Pratt Jr.
executive producer

R. Lee Fleming Jr.
supervising producer / producer

Fred Gerber
executive producer

Curtis Kheel
co-executive producer

Stacey Silverman

Mark Driscoll
consulting producer

Original Music


Pieter A. Schlosser



Dennis Hall

Ian Ellis



Janet Weinberg

Tim Tommasino

J. Benjamin Chulay

Casting Director


Tim Payne

Lisa Ystrom

Production Designer


Philip Toolin

Cary White

Art Director


Yvonne Boudreaux

Set Decorator


Benny S. Kenny

Costume Designer


Mimi Kaupe

Makeup Department


Kara Sutherlin
key makeup artist

Roxie Hodenfield
head hair stylist

Carla Palmer
head makeup artist / head make-up artist

Production Manager


Richard Allen
unit production manager / production manager

Brian Stanley
post-production supervisor

Karen Wacker
production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


Max Sturgeon
second assistant director / second second assistant director

Kayse Goodell
second assistant director / first assistant director

Mary Beth Chambers
second second assistant director

Robert J. Metoyer
first assistant director

Angela C. Tortu
first assistant director

Alex Leimone
second second assistant director

Art Department


David Menefee
general foreman

Desirae Wallace
art department assistant / art department coordinator

Derek Drewes

Jason Schulte

Michael Smothers
utility technician

Chris Combs
set dresser / on-set dresser

Victoria Ramirez

Tom Ward
construction coordinator

Yvonne Boudreaux
set designer

Randal Woodward
lead scenic

Robert R. Wonson
set dresser

Brad Blei
graphic designer / graphic artist

John Parker
on-set dresser

Leslie Kolter

Alison Hatfield
art assistant

Scott A. Reeder
property master

Debbie Cortez Haber
art department coordinator

Jason Hammond
property master

John Blood
set designer

Ken Gaston-Kilgore
swing gang

Walter Schneider

Sound Department


Joel Catalan
sound re-recording mixer / re-recording mixer 

foley artist

Ben Lazard
sound mixer

sound effects editor

Jason Manzano
utility sound

Michael Kalifa
sound recordist

Manny Leyva
boom operator

Mark Hensley
sound re-recording mixer

Shayna Brown
sound re-recording mixer

Colin Rogers
foley mixer

Andy Welker
adr recordist

Brett Becker
boom operator

Tim Terusa
supervising sound editor

Ric Schnupp
adr recordist

Scott Cannizzaro
adr mixer

Special Effects


Robert Brown
special effects coordinator

Visual Effects


Eroc Moralls
visual effects artist

Miles DeLong
visual effects producer

David Carriker
visual effects supervisor



Lonnie Nelson
stunt driver

John Cann
utility stunts

Yan Dron

Cheryl Wheeler Duncan

Ryan Happy


Jeff Schwan
stunt coordinator

Mallory Thompson
stunt double: Alice Greczyn

Edward A. Duran

Camera and Electrical Department


Wes Dixon
lighting technician

Donald R. Howe Jr.
second assistant camera: "b" camera

Patrick Fortune

Jesse Wolter
best boy grip / grip

Scott Cremeens
rigging electrian / electrician: day player

Robert Hicks
key grip / key rigging grip

Phillip Renke
best boy rigging grip / key rigging grip

Matt Cowan
dolly grip

Wes Ahl

Ashley Riggs

Nathan Brown

Matt Harshbarger
steadicam operator

Ian Ellis
camera operator: "b" camera / camera operator "b" camera

P.K. Munson
camera operator / underwater camera operator 

Steve Urban
dolly grip

Tony Bendt
dolly grip

Christopher Goss
steadicam & camera operator / steadicam operator/camera operator 

Jason McKnight

Jim Marquette
camera operator / "a" camera operator

Dustin Cross
digital imaging technician

key grip

Don Bixby

Justin Warren
digital imaging technician

Froylan Reyes Jr.
electrician / rigging electrician

Andrew Dallas

Mark 'Boylee' Boyle
first assistant camera: "a" camera

Jay Nefcy
digital imaging technician

Casting Department


Angela Scaletta
casting associate

Elizabeth Boykewich
executive in charge of casting

Beth Sepko
location casting / local casting

Bandele Gatson
talent and casting executive

Costume and Wardrobe Department


Nyima Johnston
set costumer / key set costumer

D.J. Castillo
costume production assistant

Ashlyn Angel

Kathy Kiatta
costume supervisor

Jennifer Schossow
key costumer

Stephany Baskin
set costumer / costumer

Rona Lamont
costumer: dayplayer

Editorial Department


Todd Bochner

Marc Jozefowicz
assistant editor

John Voralik
assistant editor

Sara Guillen
post production supervisor

Lisa Pugliese
post-production assistant

Lynn Abroms
assistant editor

Barry Goch
on-line editor

Music Department


Lisa A. Arpino
music editor

Gregory Sweeney
music coordinator

Ann Kline
music supervisor

Transportation Department


Lonnie Nelson
transportation co-captain

Marti Wells
transportation coordinator

Other Crew


Cayla Cox
production assistant / production secretary

Chris M. Jackson
production coordinator / assistant production coordinator

Michelle Ann Liu
second assistant accountant / first assistant accountant

J. Andrew Perez
production assistant

Vince Robinette
production accountant

Vernon Smith
location assistant

Christopher Billig
main title design

Paul Knaus
location scout

Will Rimmer
production assistant

Chris Cantu-Salazar
assistant location manager

Michael Notarile
co-script coordinator / writers assistant 

Corbin Clem
location production assistant

C.J. Neels
set production assistant

Trey Sullivan
first assistant accountant

Lindsey Klingele
writers production assistant / production assistant

Elizabeth Millichamp
accounting clerk

Rebecca Fulton
script supervisor

Donald Banks
production assistant

Chauency Reese
payroll accountant

Shawn Williams
production secretary / assistant production coordinator

Joey Hudgins
location manager

Adam Kenitzer
additional production assistant / production assistant: additional

Chris Esquivel
production assistant

Celine Geiger
staff writer

Colin Edlund
key craft service / key craft services

Kristin Vela

Leigh A. Wilbourn
production coordinator

John Arszyla

Ariana Jackson
co-script coordinator / assistant: Charles Pratt Jr.

Derek Franzese
production assistant

Chloë Evans
photo double: Alexandra Chando

Daniel Zubiate

Lisa Del Dotto
craft service assistant


A.J. McVicker



Alloy Entertainment

Warner Horizon Television

ABC Family

Absolut Video
video assist equipment provided by

Albuquerque Studios
office facilities

ChapmanLeonard Studio Equipment
camera car, camera cranes, camera dollies, remote camera systems

Cleared Content

Keslow Cameras
camera equipment provided by

Marc Graue Recording Services
post-production sound services

Spiderwood Studios
school set

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.28 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2016, FamousFix