The Ice Runner » Crew

1 like ·
The Ice Runner

Main Details






Barry Samson



Clifford Coleman

Joshua Stallings

Joyce Warren

Jeffrey M. Sneller

Samuel Sneller
executive producer

Original Music


Emilio Kauderer



Brian Capener

Production Manager


Eric Davies
unit production manager: LA

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


Eric Davies
first assistant director: Los Angeles

Amy Segal
second assistant director: Russia

Leo Zisman
first assistant director

Art Department


Bob Wasson

Sound Department


Patrick M. Griffith
supervising sound editor

Thomas Varga
sound mixer

Camera and Electrical Department


Jimmy E. Jensen
assistant camera

Editorial Department


Gilbert Carreras
color timer

Music Department


Jim Goodman
composer: additional music

Other Crew


Kelly Kiernan
production coordinator: Russia

Pasha Shilov
location manager: Russia



Gold Leaf International Ltd.


Hellas Cosmos Video

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.09 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2016, FamousFix