The Brothers Solomon » Crew (Movie)

1 like ·
 0     0

Main Details











Matt Berenson

Paddy Cullen
executive producer

Gail Laskowski

Caryn Mandabach
executive producer

Michael Shear
associate producer


Original Music






Tracey Wadmore-Smith

Casting Director


Lisa Beach

Sarah Katzman

Production Designer


John Paino

Art Director


Marc Dabe

Costume Designer


Melina Root

Makeup Department


Toni G
makeup department head

Geneva Nash Morgan
makeup artist

Sheree Morgan
key makeup artist

Thomas Opitz
key hair stylist

Solina Tabrizi
hair stylist

Terrie Velasquez
department head hair stylist

Production Manager


Peter McManus
production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


Van Hayden
first assistant director

Traci M. Lewis
second assistant director

Michael T. McNerney
second second assistant director

Art Department


Jenny Baum
on-set dresser

Randy L. Childs
propmaker foreman

Louise Del Araujo

Tracy Dishman
assistant property master

Joey Genitempo
stand-by painter

Karen Higgins
construction coordinator

Steven Kissick
general foreman

Kami Laprade
assistant props

Lynda Lopez
art department assistant

Alexander G. Lyle IV
set dresser

Cynthia Nibler
property master

John Puglisi
storyboard artist

Katie Rixon
art department coordinator

Susie Thompson
set dresser

Brian Tipton
shop foreman

Sound Department


foley artist

Keith Bilderbeck
sound effects editor

Juan Cisneros
boom operator

adr mixer: New York

Alan Freedman
adr mixer

Gary Gegan
sound re-recording mixer

Steven Gerrior
assistant sound editor

David Halbert
boom operator

Stephen Halbert
sound mixer

Matthew Iadarola
supervising re-recording mixer

Pamela Kahn
foley artist

adr mixer

Thomas O'Neil Younkman
dialog editor

Angelo Palazzo
sound editor

Miguel Rivera
supervising sound editor

Lucy Sustar
foley mixer

Visual Effects


Chih-Jen Chang Andy
digital compositor: Pixel Magic

Victor DiMichina
digital imaging supervisor

David Geoghegan
digital compositor

Jim Gorman
digital compositor

James David Hattin
compositing supervisor: Pixel Magic

Bonnie Kanner
visual effects executive producer: Pixel Magic

Kevin Kipper
digital effects artist

George Macri
visual effects producer: Pixel Magic

Krista Maryanski
post production coordinator

John R. McConnell
2D Compositor: Pixel Magic

Ray McIntyre Jr.
visual effects supervisor

Reid Paul
senior digital effects supervisor, visual effects producer



Jason Pierce
stunt driver

Brea Tisdale
stunt driver

Camera and Electrical Department


Matt Bardocz
best boy electric

Don Canfield
camera operator: cablecam

Brian Cantrell
rigging gaffer

Chris Cuevas
assistant camera

Mark Figueroa
first assistant camera

Jake Funk

Paul Goodstein
key grip

Jeffrey Greeley
camera operator

Keith A. Hascher
rigging electrician

Doug Hyun
special photography

Carrie Lazar
camera loader

Brent Matejcek

Paul McIlvaine

Merrick Morton
still photographer

Mark Vollmer
key rigging grip

Chuck Weiss
video assist operator

Casting Department


Jeni Thornell
extras casting

Karen Wood
extras casting

Costume and Wardrobe Department


Gala Autumn
costume supervisor

Danielle Baker
set costumer

Terri Middleton

Andrea Napier
set costumer

Kip Ren

Editorial Department


Kyler Boudreau
post-production assistant

Gary Burritt
negative cutter

Kristine McPherson
additional editor, first assistant editor

Music Department


Amanda Barrett

Ted Blaisdell
score mixer

Michael Brake
music editor

Abby DeWald

Greg Hayes
score recordist

Maarten Hofmeijer
music recordist

Justin Reeve
music coordinator

G. Marq Roswell
music supervisor

Adam Swart
music supervisor

Transportation Department


Mike Belt

Kirk Huston
transportation captain

Seth Levine

Marty Osborne
picture vehicle coordinator

Other Crew


Jorge Luis Alvarez
key assistant location manager

Maria Charavino
assistant: Mr. Werner

Bob Claster
teleprompter operator

S.R. Conger
assistant accountant

Sarah Connolly
assistant production coordinator

Susan Ehrhart
production coordinator

Robert Foulkes
location manager

Stacey Jennings
assistant: Mr Berenson

Sherri Kecskes
payroll accountant

Zoa Keith
office clerk

Steven Kissick
general foreman

Mimi Markoe
production assistant

Jason Pardo
assistant to director, assistant: Mr. Odenkirk

Casey Potter
production assistant

Michael J. Rosenstein
assistant: Ms. Laskowski

Shane Sankey
production secretary

Jim Schiro
first assistant accountant

Andre C. Verderame
production assistant

Whit Vogel
production assistant

Whitney J. Willard
production accountant

Justin Woychowski
key set production assistant



Carsey-Werner Company

Revolution Studios

TriStar Pictures

FS Film Oy


Sony Pictures Releasing

Sony Pictures Releasing

Sony Pictures Releasing

Sony Pictures Releasing

Sony Pictures Releasing

Pixel Magic

Acme Filmworks

ChapmanLeonard Studio Equipment
dollies, remote camera systems

Cut Music
music editorial services


Inter Video
24 frame video services

Lakeshore Records

Movie Movers
cast trailers

Widget Post Production
adr recording facility, sound post-production

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.23 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2016, FamousFix