Sopor Aeternus (Band)

 5     1
Sopor Aeternus
Photo Credit: lonepine



From this profile you will find 137 photos, 10 lists, 49 albums, 360 songs, and key facts about Sopor Aeternus!

Related Lists

Sopor Aeternus is a member of the following lists: Sopor Aeternus, Neue Deutsche Todeskunst groups, German dark wave musical groups, Sopor Æternus & the Ensemble of Shadows, Music Genre: Rock, Bands with Photos, Bands and Musicians with Album Covers, Bands and Musicians with Songs, Bands with Videos and Top 10,000 Bands.

Need more information? Read more about Sopor Aeternus »

Looking for another profile? View all items tagged Sopor Aeternus »


360 Songs »
1 The Feast Of Blood 1905
2 In der Palästra 2002
3 No-one Is There 1999
4 The Dog Burial 1999
5 The House Is Empty Now 1999
6 The Hourglass 1999
7 A Little Bar of Soap 2002
8 La Mort d'Arthur 2002
9 Bitter Sweet 2002
10 Some Men Are Like Chocolate 2002
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)


10 Lists »
Sopor Aeternus appears in the following lists:

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


Quick Links

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.31 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2017, FamousFix