Soda Stereo

Soda Stereo
Photo Credit: lonepine
No wiki available. Be the first to add profile information for this page!
Looking for another profile? View all items tagged Soda Stereo


132 Songs »
- 1990
- Afrodisiacos 4:20
- Cae El Sol
- Canción Animal
- Canción Animal
- Claroscuro 1992
- Corazón Delator
- Cuando Pse El Temblor
- De Musica Ligera
- Disco Eterno
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)


2 Lists »
Soda Stereo appears in the following lists:

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
28121992 28121992 1 point
mariela18 mariela18 1 point
Would you like to contribute? Register »


Quick Links

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.13 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2016, FamousFix