Sleep Chamber (Band)

 2     0
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.
  • Mar 20
    Version #2 of "BANG BANG" by SLEEPCHAMBER (outtake 2015) @SleepChamber
    SLEEPCHAMBER - Bang Bang - YouTube
    Bang Bang (Studio Demo), 2014 JOHN ZEWIZZ- HIS "ULTIMATE MINORITY" SLEEPCHAMBER Facebook https://ww...
    Press Enter to post.
  • Mar 20 Last Song SLEEPCHAMBER recorded "BANG BANG"(studio #1) Second outtake ov "BANG BANG" (studio #2) AUG.2015 @SleepChamber
    SLEEPCHAMBER - Bang Bang (studio out take)- 2014 - YouTube
    Recorded in 2014, This track was written by John Zewizz and was to be used on his solo release "Sexually to Stimulating". Gimmie Sparks (guitarist) walked in...
    Press Enter to post.
  • Brexsin posted a banner photo
    Dec 4, 2015
    Sleep Chamber @SleepChamber
    Press Enter to post.
    TwentyEyez Best Original Noise Band in Boston!
    Like · Reply · Mar 20
    Brexsin Sorry to say...SLEEPCHAMBER Line-Up from 2009-1015 has disbanded. Gimme"Sparks, Bob Avakian left the band on September of 2016 Officially. More info see~ [link]
    Like · Reply · Mar 20
  • person_grey
    Jun 23, 2014
    reply ·
    To date I have Rekorded 1232 Tracks 877 being Songs for SLEEPCHAMBER WOMEN OF THE SS I have rekorded about 172 tracks. For your info section... 1-Pic disc 12" LP...2 CDs..3- 7"vinyl singles and 15 cassettes @SleepChamber
    Press Enter to post.
  • person_grey
    posted a profile photo
    Mar 22
    Sleep Chamber
    Press Enter to post.
Sleep Chamber
photo credit: lonepine
Music Genre (Text) Industrial
Year(s) Active 1981–present
Record Label Inner-X-Musick
Musica Maxima Magnetica
Old Europa Cafe
Vinyl on Demand
Official Websites
Associated Acts Women of the SS
Cult ov the Womb
Hidious in Strength
Green Sex
Ze Wizz Kidz
view all »

Sleep Chamber is an American industrial band fronted by John Zewizz. The band is known for using S&M, bondage and magic imagery on their artwork, during their performances, and within their lyrics. Formed in 1981 by high school friends Zewizz, Eugene Difrancisco, and Phil Brosseau, over the years the Sleep Chamber lineup has changed many times with Zewizz being the sole permanent member. Previous members of Sleep Chamber have included Thomas Thorn, Michael Moynihan, Jonathan Briley and Elaine Walker. Since the beginning, Zewizz has stated that the constant lineup changes are because Sleep Chamber is not a "band", but rather a "concept".

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 0.14s