13     14
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.
Short Stack
photo credit: rascalsrox
Group Members Shaun Diviney
Andy Clemmensen
Bradie Webb
Past Group Members Shaun Diviney
Andy Clemmensen
Bradie Webb
Shannon Hotchkins
Music Genre (Text) Pop punk
alternative rock
Origin Budgewoi, New South Wales, Australia
Year(s) Active 2005-2012, 2014-present
Record Label Universal Music Australia
Official Websites shortstackband.com
view all »

Short Stack is an Australian pop punk band, formed in 2005. The band consists of members Shaun Diviney, Andy Clemmensen and Bradie Webb. Their touring members included Luke Lukess, Sinj Clark, Lewis Usher, and Chris Smith. Shannon Hotchkins was also a member of Short Stack before any song was ever performed or recorded. Short Stack were twice named Channel V Oz Artist of the Year, and produced two gold-selling albums, three top ten singles, and ARIA number one chart award and a platinum-selling single. However, in 2012, the group split. Their third album was released in October 2013, with no promotion or comments made concerning the release. In April 2014, the band announced their reformation and shortly released "Television". "Amy" was released as the lead single from fourth album Homecoming (2015).


3 Credits »
2010 Short Stack: Disco Honey -
2010 Short Stack: Disco Honey -


82 Songs »
1 Shimmy A Go Go 2016
2 Princess 2016
3 Sway Sway Baby 2016
4 Planets 2016
5 Drop Dead Gorgeous 2016
6 Ladies And Gentlemen 2016
7 In This Place 2016
8 The Back of My Head 2016
9 One Step Closer 2016
10 Before Angels Fall 2016
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)


9 Lists »
Short Stack appears in the following lists:

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
rascalsrox rascalsrox 30 points
toniegh toniegh 10 points
FadiaBhoyroo FadiaBhoyroo 1 point
mysticforks mysticforks 1 point
unknown 0 points
Would you like to contribute? Register »

Related Searches

More »
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 0.47s