22     7
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.
Pretty Ricky
photo credit: lonepine
Alternative Name Prettie Rickie and The Maverix
Group Members Baby Blue (1997-)
Spectacular (1997-)
Pleasure P (1997–2007, 2014-)
Slick'em (1997-)
Past Group Members Milk B (1997 - 2000) Mowet (2007) Ambition/4play (2008), J.Long (2009-2011),
Lingerie (2009-2012)
Music Genre (Text) R&B/hip hop
Music Genre Hip Hop
Origin Miami, Florida, United States
Year(s) Active 1997 (1997)-present
Record Label Pretty Ricky (current)
Atlantic, Big Cat, Tommy Boy, Bluestar Ent. (former)
Official Websites prettyricky.com
Associated Acts Pitbull
Sean Paul
view all »

Pretty Ricky is an American R&B/hip hop group originated from Miami, Florida. Pretty Ricky originally consisted of four brothers: Baby Blue, Spectacular, Slick'em, & Pleasure P. They have had numerous success with singles such as "Grind With Me" and "On The Hotline" with albums such as "Late Night Special" and "Bluestars". Pleasure P left the group in 2007 to embark on a solo career. Since then, Pretty Ricky has replaced the lead singer numerous times. Since 2015, Pleasure P has reunited with the group releasing their latest single "Puddles".

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 0.33s