Political Animals » Characters (TV Show)

 1     0

Main Characters

Please add images to the character profiles - they will appear here.

Full Character List

Admiral Taft
Robert Heath
Agent Clark
Alex Davies
Kristine Nielsen
Ambassador Libao
Anne Ogami
Barry Harris
Bud Hammond
Douglas Hammond
Elaine Barrish
JaQuinley Kerr
Georgia Gibbons
Jamal Khabazzi
Dean Alai
Margaret Barrish
Stephen Hill
Pauline Samson
Linda Powell
President Paul Garcetti
Roxanna Seraji
Nazanin Nour
Secret Service Agent Sam
R.J. Kelly
Susan Berg
Michael Dostillio
Vice President Fred Collier
Washington Globe Editor 
FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.11 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2016, FamousFix