Phixx » Songs


Main Details






Phixx Songs

Full list of Phixx songs, sorted alphabetically by name. You can also sort the list of songs by year recorded (from oldest to newest, and from most recent to first recorded), by Song Rank (popularity rank of song versus all other songs) and by album name. [To sort the list - you need to change the Display from "List" to "Table"]
See also Phixx Albums

  1. 009 original sin
  2. 02. PHIXX - Love Revolution
  3. Blue Peter Xmas Song
  4. City Of Night
  5. City of the Night
  6. Creepin
  7. Don't Walk Out
  8. Eyes Wide Open
  9. Gotta Hold On Me
  10. Here Come Farther Christmas
  11. Hold On
  12. Hold On Me
  13. Judgement Day
  14. Let's Go All the Way
  15. Love Reveloution
  16. Love Revolution
  17. Love Revolution In the Style of Phixx
  18. Original Sin
  19. Red Light
  20. Relentless
  21. Strange Love
  22. Superstar
  23. Synchronised
  24. Temptation
  25. The Day You Came (By Sclub8)
  26. Voyeur
  27. weirdddd
  28. When I Fall
  29. Wild Boys
  30. Xmas Song

Songs Featured In

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • Mishgan
  • mandia27
  • angel_angel
  • Tracker748

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.08 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix