0     0
Main Details


Please login to post content on this page.

Joel Philip "Phil" Stacey (born January 21, 1978) is an American singer who first gained national attention on season 6 of the television talent show American Idol. After being eliminated from the competition on May 2, 2007, he was signed to a recording contract with Lyric Street Records. His debut single, "If You Didn't Love Me", was released to radio in early 2008 as the lead-off to his self-titled debut album, which was issued April 29, 2008 on Lyric Street. Stacey's second album, Into the Light, was released on August 25, 2009 via Reunion Records.


63 Songs »
1 You're Not Shaken 2009
2 If You Didn't Love Me 2008
3 No Way Around A River 2008
4 Looking Like Love 2008
5 It's Who You Know 2008
6 Find You 2008
7 What I'm Fighting For 2008
8 Identity 2008
9 Be Good To Each Other 2008
10 You Are Mine 2008
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)


23 Lists »
Phil Stacey appears in the following lists:

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
CindyCelebs CindyCelebs 6 points
Would you like to contribute? Register »