Motionless In White (Band)

 14     2
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.
Motionless In White
photo credit: enieni
Group Members Chris "Motionless" Cerulli
Ryan Sitkowski
Ricky "Horror" Olson
Devin "Ghost" Sola
Josh Balz
Past Group Members Kyle White
Mike Costanza
Frank Polumbo
Thomas "TJ" Bell
Angelo Parente
Brandon "Rage" Richter
Music Genre (Text) Metalcore
industrial metal
gothic metal
Origin Scranton, Pennsylvania
Year(s) Active 2005–present
Record Label Fearless
Tragic Hero
Official Websites
Associated Acts Tim Sköld
In This Moment
Dani Filth
New Year's Day
A Skylit Drive
view all »

Motionless in White (sometimes abbreviated MIW) is an American metal band from Scranton, Pennsylvania. Formed in 2005, the band consists of Chris "Motionless" Cerulli (lead vocals), Ricky "Horror" Olson (rhythm guitar), Devin "Ghost" Sola (bass), Ryan Sitkowski (lead guitar), Josh Balz (keyboards and second vocals) and Vinny Mauro (drums). The band has stated that their band name derived from the Eighteen Visions song "Motionless and White". The group is known for their screaming vocals as well as clean.

Band Members


129 Songs »
1 Ghost In The Mirror 2009
2 To Keep From Getting Burned 2009
3 Abigail 2010
4 Billy in 4C Never Saw It Coming 2009
5 Immaculate Misconception 2010
6 Creatures 2010
7 Whatever You Do...Don't Push The Red Button 2009
8 We Only Come Out at Night 2010
9 City Lights 2010
10 London in Terror 2010
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)

In The News

2 Stories »


19 Lists »
Motionless In White appears in the following lists:

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
enieni enieni 399 points
eviltwins eviltwins 18 points
Queenoftab Queenoftab 3 points
Dawn_light93 Dawn_light93 2 points
BlackVeilBride88 BlackVeilBr.. 1 point
Would you like to contribute? Register »

Related Searches

More »
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 0.45s