More Than A Thousand (Band)

 0     0
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.
More Than A Thousand
photo credit: eviltwins
Group Members Vasco Ramos
Filipe Oliveira
Sérgio Sousa
Wilson Silva
Mike Ghost
Past Group Members André Viegas
Jorge Felizardo
Pedro Pais
Ricardo Sousa
Music Genre (Text) Metalcore
alternative metal
Origin Portugal
Year(s) Active 2001–2016
Official Websites
view all »

More Than a Thousand is a Portuguese metalcore band that was started in 2001 by Vasco Ramos, Filipe Oliveira and Sérgio Sousa. In 2005 they moved to London in attempt to win a larger audience and lived there for 4 years but now again reside in their hometown of Setúbal, Portugal. The band has released three full length albums: Volume II: The Hollow (2006), Volume IV: Make Friends and Enemies (2010) and Volume V: Lost at Home (2014). The band sings in English. They are currently signed to Good Fight Records and eOne music.


74 Songs »
1 No Bad Blood 2011
2 It’s Alive (How I Made a Monster) 2011
3 Nothing But Mistakes 2011
4 First Bite 2011
5 Roadsick 2011
6 We Wrote This Song About You
7 Make Friends and Enemies 2011
8 Teenage Wastelands 2011
9 I Will Always Let You Down 2011
10 Black Hearts 2011
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)


5 Lists »
More Than A Thousand appears in the following lists:

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
eviltwins eviltwins 4 points
Would you like to contribute? Register »

Related Searches

More »
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 0.38s