Meg and Dia

Meg and Dia
Photo Credit: lonepine


Looking for another profile? View all items tagged Meg and Dia

Band Members


101 Songs »
1 I'll Find Mine 2005
2 Just One of Those Things 2005
3 Timmy 2005
4 My Baby's Better Than Yours 2005
5 How Much? 2005
6 Lessons in New Jersey 2005
7 Yellow Butterfly
8 Santa Barbara 2005
9 New Jersey
10 Monster (Live)
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)


20 Lists »
Meg and Dia appears in the following lists:

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
CindyCelebs CindyCelebs 25 points
GodzillaGirl GodzillaGirl 2 points
Would you like to contribute? Register »


Quick Links

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.27 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2016, FamousFix