Matthew Sweet

Matthew Sweet
Photo Credit: lonepine
No wiki available. Be the first to add profile information for this page!
Looking for another profile? View all items tagged Matthew Sweet


152 Songs »
- Over My Head 1999
- Penny From Heaven 1999
- All Over My Head 1997
- Back Of My Mind 2008
- Back To You 1997
- Behind The Smile 1997
- Beware My Love 1999
- Blue Fools 1986
- Born In Sin 1999
- Brotherhood 1986
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)


4 Lists »
Matthew Sweet appears in the following lists:

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


Quick Links

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.29 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2016, FamousFix