Marianas Trench

Marianas Trench
Photo Credit: lonepine


Looking for another profile? View all items tagged Marianas Trench

Band Members


12 Credits »
2012 100th Grey Cup Halftime Show Themself
2009 The Vampire Diaries -
2009 The Masculine Mystique -
2008 So You Think You Can Dance Canada -
2001 Degrassi: The Next Generation -


77 Songs »
1 Stutter 2011
2 Desperate Measures 2011
3 Cross My Heart 2009
4 Here’s To the Zeros
5 Fallout 2011
6 Ever After 2011
7 Celebrity Status 2009
8 Beside You 2009
9 All To Myself 2009
10 By Now 2011
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)

In The News

8 Stories »


26 Lists »
Marianas Trench appears in the following lists:

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
lilyblink182 lilyblink182 87 points
dogs4sav dogs4sav 60 points
TARDIS_1D TARDIS_1D 2 points
jmcfowler1 jmcfowler1 2 points
coby1308 coby1308 1 point
Would you like to contribute? Register »


Quick Links

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.34 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2016, FamousFix