Marc Anthony

Marc Anthony » Songs


Main Details







Marc Anthony Songs

Full list of Marc Anthony songs, sorted alphabetically by name. You can also sort the list of songs by year recorded (from oldest to newest, and from most recent to first recorded), by Song Rank (popularity rank of song versus all other songs) and by album name. [To sort the list - you need to change the Display from "List" to "Table"]

  1. A Quién Quiero Mentirle
  2. A Quien Guiero Mentirle/en
  3. A Quién Quiero Mentirle/en
  4. A Quién Quiero Mentirle/fr
  5. A Quién Quiero Mentirle/ro
  6. -Ahora Quiem
  7. Am I The Only One
  8. Amada Amante
  9. Amar Sin Mentiras
  10. Amigo
  11. Amor Aventurero
  12. Asi Como Hoy
  13. Aunque Me Voy
  14. Barco a la Deriva
  15. Cain's Lullaby
  16. Caminar
  17. Caminara
  18. Caminaré
  19. Cautivo De Tu Amor
  20. Celos (in album Libre)
  21. Celos Y Envidia
  22. Christmas Auld Lang Syne
  23. Como Ella Me Quiere A Mi
  24. Como Ella Me Quire a Mi
  25. Como Ella Quiere A Mi
  26. Corazom No Llores
  27. Corriente
  28. Dame
  29. De La Vuelta
  30. De Que Depende
  31. Desde El Principio
  32. Do You Believe In Loneliness
  33. Don't Let Me Leave
  34. Don't Tell Me It's Love
  35. Don't Think I'm Not
  36. El Dia De Mi Suerte
  37. El Ultimo Beso
  38. Escandalo
  39. Escapémonos
  40. Escapémonos - Salsa Version
  41. Escap�monos
  42. Escapmonos
  43. Este Loco Que Te Mira
  44. Everything You Do
  45. For Once In My Life
  46. Give Me A Reason
  47. Hasta Que Te Conoc
  48. Hasta Que Vuelvas Conmigo
  49. How Could I
  50. I'm Tired
  51. I Need to Know (single version)
  52. I Need You (Album Version)
  53. I Need You (Metro Radio Edit)
  54. I Need You (Ospina Remix Radio Edit)
  55. I Reach For You
  56. I Swear
  57. I've Got You (Album Version)
  58. I've Got You (Chris "The Greek" Panaghi Club Mix)
  59. I've Got You (Ibiza Club Mix)
  60. I've Got You (Ibiza Dub)
  61. I've Got You
  62. I Wanna Be Free
  63. I Want To Spend My Lifetime Loving You
  64. I Want to Spend My Lifetime Loving You (Duet With Marc Anthony)
  65. I Want To Spend My Lifetime To Loving You
  66. I Want To Spent My Lifetime Loving You
  67. I Will Find You
  68. If I Had The Opportunity
  69. In Too Deep
  70. It's Alright
  71. Juego O Amar?
  72. Juego O Amor
  73. La Luna Sober Nuestro Amor
  74. La Luna Sobre Nuestro Amor
  75. La Vuelta
  76. Lamento Barincano (Salsa Version)
  77. Lamento Borincano
  78. Let Me Love You
  79. Lifetime Loving You
  80. Living In A Strange World
  81. Llegaste A Mi
  82. Lo Que No Di
  83. Loco Que Te Mira
  84. Love Is All
  85. Love Won't Get Any Better
  86. Madrigal
  87. Make It With You
  88. Make it you
  89. Maldita sea mi suerte
  90. Me Haces Falta
  91. Me Voy A Regalar
  92. Muy Dentro De Mi
  93. Muy Dentro De Mi (You Sang To Me) (Spanglish)
  94. Muy Dentro De Mi (You Sang To Me) (Spanish)
  95. Nada Personal
  96. Name Of THe Game
  97. Necesito Amarte
  98. Need To Know
  99. No Me Ames
  100. No Me Ames (Tropical Remix)
  101. No One
  102. Non C'è/Se Fué
  103. NOT FOUND
  104. One Shining Moment
  105. Palabras De Alma
  106. Palabras Del Alma
  107. Parece Mentira
  108. Por Amar Se Da Todo
  109. ¿Por Qué Les Mientes?
  110. Preciosa
  111. Preciosa Puerto Rico
  112. Preciosia
  113. Precisa
  114. Que Ciego Fui
  115. Que Lio
  116. Qué Precio Tiene El Cielo
  117. Que Precio Tiene El Cielo (Salsa)
  118. Quiero vivir la vida amandote
  119. Quitate
  120. Quítate Tú
  121. Quitate Tu Pa Ponerme Yo
  122. Rebel (Club Mix)
  123. Rebel (Dub Mix)
  124. Rebel (Edit Version)
  125. Recuérdame
  126. Remember Me
  127. Ride On The Rhythm
  128. Salsa
  129. Satin Summer Nights
  130. Se Esfuma Tu Amor (Salsa Version)
  131. Se Fué
  132. She Mends Me
  133. She's Been Good To Me
  134. Show Me The Way
  135. Si He De Morir
  136. Si T No Te Fueras
  137. Si Tu No Te Fueras
  138. Suceden
  139. Suerte
  140. Tan Solo Palabras
  141. Te Amare
  142. -Te Conozoco Bien
  143. Te Necesito
  144. Te Tengo Aqui
  145. Tell Me About It
  146. That's Ok
  147. That's Okay
  148. That's Okay (english)
  149. There You Were
  150. Time
  151. Time Is An Ocean
  152. Todo Tiene Su Final
  153. Toma De Mi
  154. Tragedia (D'Ambrosio Remix)
  155. Tragedy
  156. Tragedy (Mike Rizzo Club Mix)
  157. Tragedy (Osio Club Mix)
  158. Tragedy (Ospina's Main Mix)
  159. Un Mal Sueño
  160. Un Mal Sueo
  161. Vida
  162. Vieja Mesa
  163. Viviendo
  164. Vivir Mi Vida (Yo Fred Remix)
  165. Volando Entre Tus Brazos
  166. Volando Entre Tus Brazos (Salsa Version)
  167. Walk Away
  168. Welcome to Your Life
  169. Welcome To Your Life (Album Version)
  170. When I Dream At Night (Album Version)
  171. When I Dream At Night (Jason Nevins Club Remix)
  172. When I Dream At Night (Jason Nevins Dub Mix)
  173. When I Dream At Night (Jason Nevins' Dub Remix)
  174. When I Dream At Night (Jason Nevins' Radio Remix)
  175. When I Dream At Night (Radio Edit)
  176. When I Dream At Night (Rhythm Remix)
  177. When The Night Is Over
  178. Y Cómo Es El
  179. Y Cómo Es El
  180. Y Sigues Siendo Tu
  181. Ya Lo Sé Que Tú Te Vas
  182. Ya lo sé que tú te vas
  183. Yo También
  184. Yo Te Quiero
  185. Yo Trato
  186. You Belong With Me
  187. You Sang To Me (Album Version)
  188. You Sang To Me (Remix)

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • Milena87744
  • Seegurke
  • wdweditorial
  • Mishgan
  • Tracker748

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.09 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix