5     0
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.
photo credit: lonepine
Group Members Fher Olvera
Alex González
Sergio Vallín
Juan Calleros
Past Group Members Ulises Calleros
Iván González
Abraham Calleros
César "Vampiro" López
Gustavo Orozco
Sheila Ríos
Juan Carlos Toribio
Music Genre (Text) Pop rock
Latin pop
rock en español
reggae rock
Music Genre Electronica
Origin Guadalajara, Jalisco, Mexico
Year(s) Active 1986–present
Record Label Warner/WEA International
Official Websites mana.com.mx
view all »

Maná are a Mexican rock band from Guadalajara, Jalisco. The group's current line-up consists of vocalist/guitarist Fher Olvera, drummer Alex González, guitarist Sergio Vallín, and bassist Juan Calleros. Maná has earned four Grammy Awards, seven Latin Grammy Awards, five MTV Video Music Awards Latin America, six Premios Juventud awards, fourteen Billboard Latin Music Awards and fifteen Premios Lo Nuestro awards. It is considered by many as the most influential and successful Latin American band of all time with over 40 million albums sold worldwide.

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 0.20s