1 like ·
 0     0
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.
La Ley
photo credit: lonepine
Group Members Beto Cuevas
Mauricio Clavería
Pedro Frugone
David Chirino
Past Group Members Andrés Bobe
Rodrigo Aboitiz
Luciano Rojas
Shia Arbulu
Ivan Delgado
Music Genre (Text) Rock
alternative rock
pop rock
new wave (early)
Origin Santiago, Chile
Year(s) Active 1987–2005, 2013-present
Record Label EMI Music
Universal Music
Warner Music Group
Official Websites laleysite.com
Associated Acts Líbido (band)
view all »

La Ley (Spanish for "The Law") are a Grammy Award and two-time Latin Grammy Award-winning Chilean rock band formed by Andrés Bobe, Rodrigo Aboitiz, Luciano Rojas and Mauricio Claveria with Beto Cuevas.

Band Members


185 Songs »
1 El Duelo 1995
2 Prisioneros De La Piel 1991
3 Mentira 2001
4 Doble Opuesto 1991
5 Día Cero 1995
6 Aquí 2000
7 Cielo Market 1995
8 Animal 1995
9 Tejedores De Ilusión 2001
10 Hombre 1995
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)


14 Lists »
La Ley appears in the following lists:

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
mandia27 mandia27 5 points
Joicerojo Joicerojo 1 point
Would you like to contribute? Register »

Related Searches

More »
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 0.53s