L'Arc~en~Ciel (Band)

 3     1
Photo Credit: lonepine
No wiki available. Be the first to add profile information for this page!


From this profile you will find 246 photos, 4 lists, 14 albums, 125 songs, and key facts about L'Arc~en~Ciel!

Related Lists

L'Arc~en~Ciel is a member of the following lists: Bands with Photos, Bands and Musicians with Album Covers, Bands and Musicians with Songs and Top 10,000 Bands.

Need more information? Read more about L'Arc~en~Ciel »

Looking for another profile? View all items tagged L'Arc~en~Ciel »


125 Songs »
- Stay Away 2000
- Anata No Tame Ni
- Trick 1999
- Shutting from The Sky
- Snow Drop 1999
- Niji 1998
- Feeling Fine
- Good Morning Hide 1996
- Bravery 2000
- Lover Boy
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)


4 Lists »
L'Arc~en~Ciel appears in the following lists:

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Joicerojo Joicerojo 1 point
Would you like to contribute? Register »


Quick Links

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.09 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2017, FamousFix