L.A. Guns » Albums » Rip And Tear (Chocked And Reloaded)



More »
No wiki available. Be the first to add profile information for this page!
Track Song Title Duration
1 Lettin Go
2 Slap In The Face 3:50
3 Rip And Tear 4:13
4 Sleazy Come Easy Go 4:05
5 Never Enough 4:13
6 Malaria 5:27
7 The Ballad Of Jayne 4:12
8 Magdalaine 6:09
9 Give A Little 3:32
10 I'm Addicted 1:32
11 17 Crash 3:41
12 Showdown
13 Wheels On Fire 5:01
14 I Wanna Be Your Man 3:38


1 Lists »
Rip And Tear (Chocked And Reloaded) appears in the following lists:

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Rip And Tear (Chocked And Reloaded)
Photo Credit: eviltwins


0 Threads »
Start a discussion about Rip And Tear (Chocked And Reloaded). Register »

Follow the Rip And Tear (Chocked And Reloaded) Activity Feed

Top Contributors

See All »
eviltwins eviltwins 34 points
Would you like to contribute? Register »


Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.05 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix