Main Details

Main Details









Richard Christian Matheson

Thomas E. Szollosi



Morris Berger
executive producer

Stephen R. Brown
executive producer

Michael Dubelko

John W. Hyde
executive producer

Scott Levitta

Daisy Marco

Raymond Massey
line producer

Richard Christian Matheson
co-executive producer

Thomas E. Szollosi
co-executive producer

Original Music


Corey A. Jackson



Jon Joffin



Alan Cody

Kevin D. Ross

Casting Director


Production Designer


Bob Bottieri

Art Director


Brandon Wallis

Set Decorator


David Chiasson

Costume Designer


Angelina Kekich

Makeup Department


Monica Cyba
key hair stylist

creature effects designer

Roy Nicholson
special makeup effects artist

key special effects makeup artist

Marcine Peter
contact lens technician

Shealeen Spicer
key makeup artist

Jason Ward
special makeup effects artist

Production Manager


Gilles LaPlante
production manager

Stacey Jade Smart
executive in charge of production

Nancy Welsh
unit production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


David Heimbecker
third assistant director: second unit

Mike Johanson
second assistant director: second unit

Kit Marlatt
third assistant director: second unit

Darren Robson
second assistant director

David Rose
additional first assistant director

Jo Swerling Jr.
director: animal sequences

Rob Vouriot
first assistant director

Art Department


Mike Allen
paint coordinator

Mitchell Baker
construction coordinator

La Vonne Girard
assistant set decorator

Larry Gonsalves
lead dresser

Carl Johnason
greens department

Jamie Johnson
construction foreman

Ken Lay

Ron McCall
property master

Shirldene Reynolds
on-set dresser

Brad Shemko
property assistant

Frank Speer
paint foreman

Brandon Wallis
assistant art director

Shawn Welsh
additional on-set dresser

Sound Department


Craig Clark
sound mixer, supervising sound editor

David M. Cyr
sound mixer: second unit

Susan Fitz-Simon
foley walker

Danny Kim
sound editor

Millar Montgomery
additional boom operator

Paul Novokshonoff
boom operator

Colin Rogers
adr mixer, foley mixer

Sebastian Salm
additional sound mixer

Craig Schafer
sound editor, sound mixer

Allan Schultz
dialogue editor

Steven Weakes
sound mixer

David S. DiPietro
audio layback

Special Effects


Darcy Davis
special effects coordinator

Timothy Huizing
creature wrangler

Glen Hanz
sculptor: Alterian Inc.

Visual Effects


Alex Cherry
data wrangler: Eden FX

Pierre Drolet
lead modeler: Eden FX

John F. Gross
visual effects supervisor: Eden FX

John Karner
lead visual effects artist: EdenFX

Jeff Sargent
composite artist: Eden FX

Michael Tuinstra
visual effects coordinator: Eden FX



Ryan Ennis
stunt coordinator

Matt Jordon
stunt performer

stunt coordinator

Owen Walstrom
additional stunt coordinator

Sharon Simms
stunt double

Camera and Electrical Department


Roger Bailey
additional generator operator

Ryan Bailey
additional director of photography, gaffer

Sam Bernou

Ozan Biron

Raimey Casiro
additional camera trainee

Scott Cozens
second assistant camera

Nazim Edeer
additional camera trainee

Sacha Fassaert
focus puller: second unit

Aaron Haesler
camera trainee

Michelle Hnilica
second assistant camera: second unit

Kieran Humphries
focus puller: second unit

Stephen Jackson
additional cinematographer: second unit

Jordan Johnson

Simon Jori
additional cinematographer: second unit

Wynne Keing
second assistant camera: second unit

Rick Laning
key grip

George Majoros
focus puller: second unit

Matt Margolis
dolly grip

Dee Nichols
director of photography: title sequence

Jos Oman
focus puller

Andrew Pepper
best boy grip: second unit

Richard Porta
additional focus puller

Robert Redford
generator operator

Dave Riley
additional gaffer, electrician

Jeff Smith
key grip: second unit

Gerry Stebnicki

Steve Stoelzle
best boy grip

Ken Sutherland
additional second assistant camera

Tim Vedan
best boy electric

Jeff Weddell
still photographer

Peter Wilke
camera operator: "a" camera

Casting Department


Stuart Aikins
casting: Canada

Kevin Arens
casting assistant: Canada

Sean Cossey
casting: Canada

L.A. Hilts
extras casting

Elizabeth Hollywood
casting assistant

Costume and Wardrobe Department


Kim Aspden
costume truck supervisor

Marie Hock
additional assistant costume designer

Ken Shapkin
assistant costume designer

Editorial Department


Nick Berrisford
on-line assembly editor

Steve Hoorn
telecine dailies

Greg White
final colorist

James Renfroe
first assistant editor

Music Department


Dave Lawrence
music editor

Mike Lloyd II
assistant to music supervisor

Michael Lloyd
music supervisor

Miriam Mayer
music preparation

Jeff Vaughn
score mixer, score recordist

James M. Wallace
music preparation

Transportation Department


Grant Davis
cable truck driver

Paul DeBourcier
driver: insert car

Al Hall
driver: construction

Steve Martin
additional transportation co-captain

Les Ray
driver: hair/make-up/wardrobe

John Sorenson
driver: cast

Matt Trask
transportation captain

Richard Vanderkuip
transportation co-captain

Gary Young
additional transportation coordinator

Other Crew


Kathy Baker
assistant: Daisy Marco

Genevieve Bridges
assistant coordinator

Tom Chavez
security coordinator

Kyle Doig
animal wrangler

Barry Dong
production legal counsel: Canada

Jeannine Dupuy
script supervisor

Kathy Ezso
assistant: Stephen J. Cannell

Ken Forsberg
craft service, first aid

Todd Fraser
additional chef

Tara Fuhre
additional craft service, additional first aid

Than Hadjioannou
additional security coordinator

Russ Hamilton
additional location manager

Audrey Hellmer
production coordinator

Sean Manning
additional assistant location manager

Brett McDermid
assistant to producer

Christian Ménard
production assistant

Patrick Mokrane
production accountant

Michael E. Morales
production legal counsel

Claudia Morgado
script supervisor: second unit

Theresa Peoples
creative executive: Stephen J. Cannell

Tina Perenseff
assistant chef

Katie Quinn
assistant: Steven R. Monroe

Oliver Rappard
production assistant

Lisa Rerrie
additional script supervisor

Dave Sarkany
shuttle coordinator

Kirk N. Smallman
location manager

Linda Strathdee
script supervisor: second unit

Shawn Swanky
key production assistant

Reba Szabo
craft service, first aid

Mark S. Temple
production legal counsel

Courtney Tuckwood

Phil Wong
assistant location manager



Selena Arizanovic
special thanks

Dylan Chaufty
special thanks

Don Griffin
special thanks

Michel Laskow
special thanks

John Monroe
special thanks

Julie Monroe
special thanks

Melanie Monroe
special thanks

Naomi Monroe
special thanks

Joshua S. Schechter
special thanks



Cannell Films

Centaurus Films

IDT Home Entertainment


New Arc Entertainment


Eden FX

Flesh and Fantasy

Chopper Cam

Creative Animal Talent
animal coordination

Critic's Choice
additional catering

FotoKem Film and Video

Groove Tubes
special thanks

special thanks

Roundabout Entertainment
sound post-production

Shooting Stars Catering

Thud Studios
special thanks

West L.A. Music
special thanks

Westwind Media
video post-production

Yamaha Corporation of America
special thanks

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.38 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2018, FamousFix