Heaven Shall Burn (Band)

1 comment · Like
 1     0
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.
Heaven Shall Burn
photo credit: CindyCelebs
Alternative Name Concense
Group Members Marcus Bischoff
Maik Weichert
Eric Bischoff
Alexander Dietz
Christian Bass
Past Group Members Patrick Schleitzer
Matthias Voigt
Music Genre (Text) Metalcore
melodic death metal
Music Genre Rock
Origin Saalfeld, Thuringia, Germany
Year(s) Active 1996 (1996)–present
Record Label Lifeforce
Century Media
Official Websites heavenshallburn.com
Associated Acts Fall of Serenity
As I Lay Dying
Parkway Drive
view all »

Heaven Shall Burn (sometimes abbreviated HSB) are a German extreme metal band from Saalfeld, formed in 1996. The band consists of vocalist Marcus Bischoff, guitarists Maik Weichert and Alexander Dietz, bassist Eric Bischoff and drummer Christian Bass. They are currently signed to Century Media. They have released seven studio albums, as well as a number of other records. Their latest album, Veto, entered the German Album Charts at #2 in 2013.


195 Songs »
1 Endzeit 2008
2 Black Tears 2008
3 The Weapon They Fear 2004
4 Like A Thousand Suns 2008
5 Forlorn Skies 2008
6 Counterweight 2006
7 A Dying Ember 2008
8 Murderers Of All Murderers 2008
9 Voice Of The Voiceless 2004
10 The Bombs of My Saviours 2008
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)


20 Lists »
Heaven Shall Burn appears in the following lists:

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
CindyCelebs CindyCelebs 42 points
Katherine_GR Katherine_GR 11 points
HeroinHeart HeroinHeart 2 points
Would you like to contribute? Register »

Related Searches

More »
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 0.25s