Hate Eternal (Band)

 1     0
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.
Hate Eternal
photo credit: HeroinHeart
Group Members Erik Rutan
JJ Hrubovcak
Past Group Members Tim Yeung
Jared Anderson
Doug Cerrito
Derek Roddy
Randy Piro
Eric Hersemann
Jade Simonetto
Shaune Kelley
Chason Westmoreland
Music Genre (Text) Death metal
Music Genre Rock
Origin St. Petersburg, Florida, United States
Year(s) Active 1997–present
Record Label Earache
Metal Blade
Season of Mist
Official Websites hateeternal.com
view all »

Hate Eternal is a death metal band from St. Petersburg, Florida. The band currently consists of founding guitarist/vocalist Erik Rutan and bassist J. J. Hrubovcak. To date, Hate Eternal has released six studio albums: Conquering the Throne (1999), King of All Kings (2002), I, Monarch (2005), Fury & Flames (2008) Phoenix Amongst the Ashes (2011), and Infernus (2015). All albums except the first were produced by Rutan.

Band Members


72 Songs »
1 I, Monarch 2002
2 Behold Judas 2002
3 Two Demons 2002
4 The Victorious Reign 2002
5 King Of All Kings 2017
6 To Know Our Enemies 2002
7 Path To The Eternal Gods 2002
8 Bringer of Storms 2017
9 The Obscure Terror 2017
10 The Plague Of Humanity 2002
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)


12 Lists »
Hate Eternal appears in the following lists:

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
eviltwins eviltwins 12 points
HeroinHeart HeroinHeart 3 points
MetalheadNP MetalheadNP 1 point
Would you like to contribute? Register »

Related Searches

More »
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 0.33s