Freedy Johnston (Band)

 0     0
Freedy Johnston
Photo Credit: lonepine
No wiki available. Be the first to add profile information for this page!


From this profile you will find 2 photos, 8 lists, 1 album, 27 songs, 12 film credits, and key facts about Freedy Johnston!

Related Lists

Freedy Johnston is a member of the following lists: Living people, American singer-songwriters, 1961 births, American male singers, People from New York City, Musicians from Kansas, Celebrities with star sign: Pisces and Male celebrities.

Need more information? Read more about Freedy Johnston »

Looking for another profile? View all items tagged Freedy Johnston »


27 Songs »
- This Perfect World 1994
- He Wasn't Murdered
- I Can Hear The Laughs
- I'm Not Hypnotized
- If It's True
- Love Grows (Where My Rosemary Goes)
- On The Way Out
- One More Thing To Break
- Seventies Girl
- The Lucky One
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)


8 Lists »
Freedy Johnston appears in the following lists:

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »


Quick Links

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.08 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2016, FamousFix