Flying Lessons » Crew (Movie)

1 like ·
 1     0

Main Details









Thomas Kuehl
written by, co-producer

Rita Baghdadi
associate producer

Steve Brooksbank

Aylin Filiba
executive producer

Ron Gell
executive producer

Nesim Hason
executive producer

Jenny Hinkey

executive producer

Jak Kamhi
executive producer


Original Music


Jesse Glick



Joshua Hess



Richard A. Harris

Casting Director


Steve Brooksbank

Production Designer


Khari Walker

Art Director


Jason Cronburg

Costume Designer


Maya Krispin

Makeup Department


Kim Collea
co-makeup department head

Production Manager


Tanit Lee Lascelles
production manager

Brian M. O'Neill
unit production manager

Taylor Ruecking
post-production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


Christopher S. Bryson
first assistant director

Irina Bryson
key second assistant director

Marc Turchin
second second assistant director

Art Department


Tim Stuart
set dresser

Wakana Yokota
storyboard artist

Sound Department


Steven Avila
sound effects editor

Jakob Beetem
sound department intern

Tara Blume
foley artist

Trip Brock
supervising sound editor

Scott Connolly
boom operator

Stanley Kastner
sound re-recording mixer

Peter D. Lago
sound effects editor

Sean Madsen
foley editor

Mike Pipgras
foley editor

Alexander Pugh
sound effects editor

Jim Ridgley
production sound mixer

Bryon Speller
dialogue editor

Steven Utt
sound recordist

Kelly Vandever
sound re-recording mixer

Ben Whitver
adr mixer

Brian S.M. Wroth
adr recordist, adr editor, dialogue editor

Visual Effects


Tashi Trieu
digital intermediate colorist

Camera and Electrical Department


Bob Bradshaw
best boy grip

Andrew Brinkhaus

Nathan Haugaard
assistant camera

Ben Iker
camera intern

Juan Pablo Jara
second assistant camera: a

Donald Jones

Rob Lewbel
best boy electrician

Alan Loayza
still photographer

Joseph Ruiz
key grip

Martijn Veltman

Steve Wolfe
first assistant camera

Editorial Department


Kendra Rasmussen
post-production coordinator

Taylor Ruecking
assistant editor

Music Department


Jesse Glick
music editor

Annie Lin
music supervisor

Other Crew


Irina Crawford
designer: web

Usha Gangadean
location manager

David James Goulard
stand-in: Jonathan Tucker

Lisa Jammal
unit publicist

Thomas Kanschat
production assistant

Alan Loayza
production coordinator

Nick Graham Rogers
key set production assistant

Jamie Romley
production assistant

Suzanne Waite
script supervisor



Evans Butterworth
special thanks



Gran Via Productions

Red Cam Studios

SkinnyLee Productions

New Films Cinema

Hybrid Entertainment

New Films International

ChapmanLeonard Studio Equipment
camera dollies

sound mix

L.A. Casting Group
extras casting

Monkeyland Audio
post-production sound services

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.20 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2016, FamousFix