Faster Pussycat (Band)

 3     1
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.
Faster Pussycat
photo credit: eviltwins
Group Members Taime Downe
Xristian Simon
Danny Nordahl
Chad Stewart
Ace Von Johnson
Past Group Members Brent Muscat
Greg Steele
Mark Michals
Kelly Nickels
Eric Stacy
Brett Bradshaw
Aaron Abellira
Michael Thomas
Music Genre (Text) Hard rock
heavy metal
glam metal
glam punk
punk rock
industrial rock (later)
Music Genre Pop/Rock
Origin Los Angeles, California, United States
Year(s) Active 1985–1993, 2001–present
Record Label Elektra
Associated Acts The Newlydeads
Sin City Sinners
LA Guns
view all »

Faster Pussycat is an American glam metal and glam punk band from Los Angeles, California formed in 1985. The group was most successful during the late 1980s with their self-titled debut album, their 1989 gold album Wake Me When It's Over and the 80,000 selling Whipped! in 1992.

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 0.69s