Every Time I Die (Band)

1 like ·
 0     0
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.
Every Time I Die
photo credit: lonepine
Group Members Keith Buckley
Jordan Buckley
Andy Williams
Stephen Micciche
Daniel Davison
Past Group Members John McCarthy
Michael Novak
Aaron Ratajczak
Kevin Falk
Chris Byrnes
Josh Newton
Ryan "Legs" Leger
Music Genre (Text) Metalcore
hardcore punk
Southern rock
sludge metal
Music Genre Rock
Origin Buffalo, New York, U.S.
Year(s) Active 1998 (1998)–present
Record Label Epitaph
Good Fellow
Official Websites everytimeidie.net
Associated Acts The Damned Things
Norma Jean
view all »

Every Time I Die is an American metalcore band from Buffalo, New York, formed in 1998. Their musical style is rooted in technical hardcore punk with strong Southern rock and mathcore elements, and is also characterised by their literary, bitingly sarcastic lyrics. They have also garnered critical and fan acclaim for their high energy, intense live shows. The band announced on July 14, 2008 that they had left Ferret Music and signed with Epitaph. Their seventh studio album, From Parts Unknown, was released on July 1, 2014.

Band Members


141 Songs »
1 The New Black 2016
2 Kill The Music 2016
3 We'rewolf 2007
4 Apocalypse Now And Then 2016
5 Ebolarama 200
6 Bored Stiff 2016
7 I Been Gone A Long Time 200
8 No Son Of Mine 2007
9 Romeo A Go-Go 200
10 Easy Tiger 2016
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)


21 Lists »
Every Time I Die appears in the following lists:

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »

Related Searches

More »
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 0.25s