Epica (band) (Band)

 8     2
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.
Epica (band)
photo credit: lonepine
Alternative Name Sahara Dust (2002)
Group Members Mark Jansen
Coen Janssen
Simone Simons
Ariën van Weesenbeek
Isaac Delahaye
Rob van der Loo
Past Group Members Yves Huts
Ad Sluijter
Helena Michaelsen
Iwan Hendrikx
Dennis Leeflang
Jeroen Simons
Music Genre (Text) Symphonic metal
Origin Reuver, Limburg,
Year(s) Active 2002–present
Record Label Transmission (early)
Nuclear Blast
Official Websites epica.nl
Associated Acts MaYaN
God Dethroned
view all »

Epica is a Dutch symphonic metal band, founded by guitarist and vocalist Mark Jansen after his departure from After Forever.

Band Members


331 Songs »
1 Sensorium 2003
2 Never Enough 2007
3 Blank Infinity 2005
4 Feint 2003
5 Solitary Ground 2005
6 Dance of Fate 2005
7 Quietus 2005
8 Illusive Consensus 2003
9 The Phantom Agony 2003
10 Chasing The Dragon 2007
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)

In The News

3 Stories »


23 Lists »
Epica (band) appears in the following lists:

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
sasa712 sasa712 94 points
fourtresstall fourtressta.. 80 points
eviltwins eviltwins 30 points
Katherine_GR Katherine_GR 10 points
klau klau 10 points
Would you like to contribute? Register »

Related Searches

More »
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 0.45s