0     0
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.
photo credit: lonepine
Past Group Members Derek Morgan
Shane Creevey
Damien Bowe
Dane Guiden
Derek Ryan
Music Genre (Text) Pop
Origin Ireland
Year(s) Active 2001–2006
Record Label Polydor
Official Websites dsideofficial.com
view all »

D-Side was an Irish boyband established in 2001, by twins Rory and Eoghan MacSweeney and they were signed to Edel Records. Edel brought in Kim Glover to manage the band after her success with New Kids on the Block, Ant & Dec (as PJ & Duncan), B*Witched and Let Loose. Glover secured their entry into Japan getting them a recording contract with Avex and worked with them until the end of 2004. They had some success in Japan, the United Kingdom, and Europe, winning 'Best New Band Award' at the Smash Hits Tour in 2002.


116 Songs »
1 Invisible 2004
2 Leaf Upon The Wind 2005
3 Timeless 2005
4 Let Me Be The One 2008
5 Real World 2004
6 Who Wants The World 2005
7 One More Night Alone 2005
8 I'll Give You Everything 2005
9 Unbroken 2008
10 Gravity 2005
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)


7 Lists »
D-Side appears in the following lists:

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »

Related Searches

More »
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 0.50s