Change » Songs


Main Details






Change Songs

Full list of Change songs, sorted alphabetically by name. You can also sort the list of songs by year recorded (from oldest to newest, and from most recent to first recorded), by Song Rank (popularity rank of song versus all other songs) and by album name. [To sort the list - you need to change the Display from "List" to "Table"]
See also Change Albums

  1. A Land Called Ghetto
  2. A Lover's Holiday
  3. A Lovers'S Holiday - Jim Burgess Mix
  4. A Lovers'S Holiday - Single Edit
  5. Angel
  6. Angel In My Pocket
  7. Angel In The Pocket
  8. Blue Skies
  9. Broken My.. (feat. Wonder Brown and JustMe)
  10. Change Medley
  11. Change Of Heart
  12. Doing It Right (feat. Braille)
  13. Don't Wait Another Night
  14. Everything And More
  15. Examination
  16. For The Money
  17. Friends
  18. Gas
  19. Girl's Affair
  20. Glow Of Love
  21. Go Back Home
  22. Got My Eyes On You
  23. Got To Get Up
  24. Happy Ending
  25. Hard Times
  26. Heaven Of My Life
  27. Hold Tight
  28. Holdtight (Danny Krivit Re-Edit)
  29. Holiday
  30. Hustlas
  31. I Can Do Anything
  32. I Can't Breathe
  33. I Need Jesus
  34. I Want You
  35. If Only I Could Change Your Mind
  36. If You Want My Love
  37. In A Daze
  38. In My Shoes (feat. Haystak)
  39. In The Glow Of Love
  40. Intro
  41. It Burns Me Up
  42. It's A Girl Affair
  43. It's A Girls Affair
  44. Keep On It
  45. Let's Go Together
  46. Losing Me Again
  47. Love The Way You Love Me
  48. Lovely Lady
  49. Lovers Holiday
  50. Magical Night
  51. Miracles
  52. Mount Up
  53. Mutual Attraction
  54. My Space Page
  55. Oh What A Feeling
  56. Oh What A Night
  57. Old School
  58. On Top
  59. One Love
  60. Outro
  61. Paradise
  62. Part Of Me
  63. Power of
  64. Promise You Love
  65. Promise Your Love
  66. Pussy Cat
  67. Real Lyricists
  68. real walk
  69. Same As It Never Was (feat. Othello)
  70. Savior
  71. Say What You Wanna Say
  72. Say You Love Me Again
  73. Searchin (" A Tom Moulton Mix")
  74. Sellin' Out
  75. Semblance (Phoenix x Matisyahu x Blink 182 x Fergie)
  76. Sharing Your Love
  77. She Sings
  78. Solid - Original Mix
  79. Stay Hip Hop
  80. Stay 'N Fit
  81. Stop For Love
  82. Take You To Heaven
  83. Tell Me Why
  84. The Change Medley (A Froggy & Simon Harris Mix For A Froggy Prod.)
  85. The Change Megamix (Limited Edition - Unofficial Release)
  86. The End
  87. The Glow Of Love
  88. The Very Best In You
  89. There's A Heaven
  90. Things Gon' Change
  91. Things We Do For Love
  92. This Is Your Time
  93. Time For Us
  94. True Love
  95. Turn On Your Radio
  96. Very Best in You
  97. Warm
  98. Way You Want Me
  99. What's Real (feat. D. Sneed)
  100. Ya Heard Me
  101. You Are My Melody
  102. You'll Always Be A Part Of Me
  103. You'll Always Be Part Of Me
  104. You'll Never Realize
  105. You're My Girl
  106. You're My Number 1
  107. Your Move

Songs Featured In

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • Mishgan
  • kitty1119
  • halfgoofy
  • Mmmhmmm
  • Seegurke

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.06 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix