Breaking Benjamin

Breaking Benjamin (Band)

 52     22
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.
Alternative Name Plan 9
Group Members Benjamin Burnley
Aaron Bruch
Keith Wallen
Jasen Rauch
Shaun Foist
Past Group Members Jeremy Hummel
Aaron Fink
Mark Klepaski
Chad Szeliga
See § Members for others
Music Genre (Text) Hard rock
alternative metal
Music Genre Hard Rock
Origin Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Year(s) Active 1999–2010, 2014–present
Record Label Hollywood
Official Websites
view all »

Breaking Benjamin is an American rock band from Wilkes-Barre, Pennsylvania, founded in 1999 by lead singer and guitarist Benjamin Burnley and drummer Jeremy Hummel. The first lineup of the band also included guitarist Aaron Fink and bassist Mark Klepaski. This lineup released two albums, Saturate (2002) and We Are Not Alone (2004), before Hummel was replaced by Chad Szeliga in 2005. The band released two more studio albums, Phobia (2006) and Dear Agony (2009), before entering an extended hiatus in early 2010 due to Burnley's recurring illnesses.

View More
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 0.09s