1 like ·
 0     0

Main Details









Elisa Bell



Scott W. Anderson
co-executive producer

Stan Brooks

Stanley M. Brooks
executive producer


Damian Ganczewski

Greg Gugliotta
executive producer

Chris Mann
consulting producer

David Schiff

Original Music


Adam Cohen





Sandra Montiel

Casting Director


Heike Brandstatter

Susan Glicksman

Coreen Mayrs

Alex Wald

Production Designer


Gordon Wilding

Set Decorator


Scott Rossell

Costume Designer


Noreen Landry

Makeup Department


Pamela M. Athayde
key makeup artist

Jennifer Machnee
first assistant makeup artist

Pina Robinson
key hair stylist

Production Manager


Dave Mahoney
production manager

Howard Porter
post-production supervisor

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director


Richard Duffy
second assistant director

Ronaldo Nacionales
first assistant director

Art Department


Nick Burns
set illustrator

Bruce Cook
set dresser

Kathryn Jennex
property master

Sasha Sergejewski
property master

Jonathan Van Winkle
graphic artist

Jason Wilkins
on-set dresser

Sound Department


Alek Bromke
adr recordist: Toronto

Richard Calistan
sound editor

Rob Hegedus
sound editor

Kevin Howard
sound effects editor

Anita Lubosch
sound recordist

Jason MacNeill
assistant sound editor

Cory Mandel
sound re-recording mixer

James Porteous
sound re-recording mixer

Camera and Electrical Department


Sean Doran

John Durica
best boy electric

Keith Eidse
assistant camera

Allen Fraser
still photographer

Christopher M. Gower
key grip

Ben Mark Holzberg
gallery photographer

Jay Kohne
first assistant camera

Michelle Ortt
second assistant camera: "a" camera, first assistant camera: "b" camera

Byron Shah
director of photography: second unit, camera operator: "b" camera

Casting Department


Inessa Freylekhman
casting assistant

Edward D. Rea
casting associate

Lori Stefaniuk
extras casting

Costume and Wardrobe Department


Heather Neale
truck costumer

Editorial Department


Rob Evans
color timer

Allan O'Hara
on-line editor

Music Department


Karen Bennett
music editor

Darren Higman
music supervisor

Joshua Winget
music editor

Transportation Department


John Bekavac
driver captain

Brian 'Shaky' Johnson
unit driver

Glen Kerr
driver: hair/make-up/wardrobe truck

Scott Quantrell

Other Crew


Alexander Archbold
location manager

Neal Baksh
production assistant

Shane Clements
assistant location manager

Dianne Domaratzki
assistant to director

Korbi Ghosh
assistant: Stanley Brooks

Andrea Hutchison
key production coordinator

Ross Ikeda
first assistant accountant

Scott Layton
production coordinator

Peter Madamba
script researcher

Chris Mann
additional resource material: 'Come and Knock On Our Door' by Chris Mann

Tanya Mazur
script supervisor

Celene Miles
post-production accounting clerk

David Porter



NBC Studios

Once Upon a Time Films

ZIFF Productions

Act One Script Clearance
script clearance and research

Cinema Sound Design
sound post-production

Maverik Catering Inc.

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors Today

  • halfgoofy
  • angel_angel
  • mandia27
  • wdweditorial
  • Phoebe

Register Here to contribute to FamousFix. Login »

Join Now

Register to update information, save favorites, post photos, news stories and comments.

Already A Member?



Forgot Password?

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.22 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2016, FamousFix