Arashi (Band)

 20     4
Photo Credit: loolvide1993



From this profile you will find 32 photos, 28 lists, 88 albums, 466 songs, 8 film credits, and key facts about Arashi!

Related Lists

Arashi is a member of the following lists: Japanese-language singers, Japanese dancers, Japanese pop music groups, 2000s music groups, Johnny's Entertainment, Japanese musical groups, Musical groups established in 1999, Japanese rock music groups, Japanese idol groups and Japanese boy bands.

Need more information? Read more about Arashi »

Looking for another profile? View all items tagged Arashi »

Band Members


8 Credits »
2016 AKB48 Show! 64th Kouhaku Host from Shirogumi
2013 Platinum Data -
2013 The Family Game -
2009 Mai gâru -
2005 Boys Over Flowers -


466 Songs »
1 Love So Sweet 2007
2 Wish 2006
3 truth 2009
4 Happiness 2008
5 A・Ra・Shi 2001
6 One Love 2009
7 Believe 2009
8 Step and Go 2008
9 Beautiful days 2008
10 A Day In Our Life 2002
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)


28 Lists »
Arashi appears in the following lists:

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
loolvide1993 loolvide1993 197 points
Sho_Sakurai Sho_Sakurai 25 points
Rosanne1163 Rosanne1163 1 point
Jacobe Jacobe 1 point
wolfzier wolfzier 1 point
Would you like to contribute? Register »


Quick Links

Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.36 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2017, FamousFix