0     0
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.

Aquasky is a breaks and jungle group composed of Dave Wallace, Kieron Bailey & Brent Newitt. In early 1995 they got together to produce their own music. Shortly afterwards they sent a demo tape to Moving Shadow records and the seeds of a musical alliance were sown. The first single 'Dezires / Images' (Shadow 64) was released three months later and remixed by Krust (Shadow 64R).


536 Songs »
1 Kauna
2 Opaque 2009
3 Party Skank 2005
4 777
5 Structure 2001
6 Have A Good Time 2007
7 Minder 2002
8 Aquasky - Motor City
9 Have a Good Time feat. Acafool (Fabriclive 34)
10 Orange Dust 2009
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)


17 Lists »
Aquasky appears in the following lists:

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Would you like to contribute? Register »

Related Searches

More »
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 0.50s