Aqua » Albums » Aquarium



More »
No wiki available. Be the first to add profile information for this page!
Track Song Title Duration
1 Happy Boys And Girls 3:35
2 My Oh My 3:24
3 Barbie Girl 3:15
4 Good Morning Sunshine 4:04
5 Doctor Jones 3:22
6 Heat Of The Night 3:35
7 Be A Man 4:22
8 Lollipop (Candyman) 3:35
9 Roses Are Red 3:43
10 Turn Back Time 4:04
11 Calling You 3:32


1 Lists »
Aquarium appears in the following lists:

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information
Photo Credit: lonepine


0 Threads »
Start a discussion about Aquarium. Register »

Follow the Aquarium Activity Feed

Top Contributors

See All »
Would you like to contribute? Register »


Desktop | Mobile
This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.06 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix