81     17
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.

Air Supply is an Australian soft rock duo, consisting of British-born singer-songwriter and guitarist Graham Russell and lead vocalist Russell Hitchcock. They had a succession of hits worldwide, including eight Top Ten hits in the United States, in the early 1980s. They formed in Australia in 1975 and have included various accompanying musicians and singers. The Australian Recording Industry Association (ARIA) inducted Air Supply into their Hall of Fame on 1 December 2013 at the annual ARIA Awards.

Band Members


310 Songs »
1 Lost In Love 1979
2 Sleigh Ride 1905
3 Goodbye 1993
4 Without You 1991
5 I Can Wait Forever 1905
6 Chances 1980
7 Two Less Lonely People In The World 1990
8 Just As I Am 1905
9 Now And Forever 1990
10 Lonely Is The Night 1986
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)

In The News

2 Stories »


48 Lists »
Air Supply appears in the following lists:

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Sk8erSkittles87 Sk8erSkittl.. 180 points
mik3929 mik3929 2 points
chris06rioga chris06rioga 1 point
Helsing Helsing 1 point
jeffrey07 jeffrey07 1 point
Would you like to contribute? Register »

Related Searches

More »
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 1.70s