0     0
Main Details

Please login to post content on this page.
  • enieni posted a photo set
    Apr 22, 2012
    Aiden - Camden, NJ, Ernie Ball, July 17, 2009
    Press Enter to post.
  • person_grey
    personal loans
    Nov 5, 2011
    reply ·
    Various people all over the world get the loans in various creditors, because it\'s easy.
    Press Enter to post.
  • person_grey
    lonepine posted a profile photo
    Oct 17, 2011
    Press Enter to post.
photo credit: lonepine
Group Members William Francis
Ian MacWilliams
Kenneth Fletcher
Ben Tourkantonis
Past Group Members Jake Wambold
Jake Davison
Angel Ibarra
Steve Clemens
Nick Wiggins
Keef West
Music Genre (Text) Horror punk
punk rock
gothic rock
Origin Seattle, Washington, USA
Year(s) Active 2003 - 2016
Record Label Control
Dead Teenager
Official Websites aiden.org
Associated Acts William Control
Girl On Fire
Me Vs. Myself
Angel Ibarra Music
The Rock 'n' Roll Weekend
Falling in Reverse
view all »

Aiden was an American punk rock band from Seattle, Washington that formed in the spring of 2002. They achieved mainstream success during the mid to late 2000s with their classic lineup, featuring vocalist William Francis, guitarists Angel Ibarra and Jake Wambold, bassist Nick Wiggins, and drummer Jake Davison. Aiden's final lineup featured Francis, guitarist Ian MacWilliams, bassist Kenneth Fletcher, and drummer Ben Tourkantonis.

Band Members


132 Songs »
1 Die Romantic 2005
2 The Last Sunrise 2005
3 Knife Blood Nightmare 2004
4 Goodbye We're Falling Fast 2005
5 One Love 2007
6 I Set My Friends On Fire 2004
7 Moment 2007
8 Breathless 2005
9 Teenage Queen 2007
10 Genetic Design For Dying 2005
* Approximate (assumes song was released same year as the album it was first released on)


22 Lists »
Aiden appears in the following lists:

Top Contributors

See All »
Thank you to the following people for keeping this profile up-to-date.
Rosie_xx536 Rosie_xx536 60 points
enieni enieni 18 points
greencorrin greencorrin 1 point
taylorgoesmoo333 taylorgoesm.. 1 point
unknown 0 points
Would you like to contribute? Register »

Related Searches

More »
Desktop | Mobile
Terms of Use · Copyright · Privacy
© 2006-17, FamousFix · loaded in 0.41s